Wt_know Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 Just now, Nolicense said: Not a good time to be yellow skinned in any white majority country. Even blacks are ranked higher than yellow skin. 2022-2025 ... i will not visit USA and EUROPE ... may be also avoid OZ and NZ these couple of years will give me opportunity to travel more places in Japan, Korea, Taiwan and China ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 2 minutes ago, Wt_know said: 2022-2025 ... i will not visit USA and EUROPE ... may be also avoid OZ and NZ these couple of years will give me opportunity to travel more places in Japan, Korea, Taiwan and China wise man.. choose country where you look like the local. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 8 minutes ago, Wt_know said: 2022-2025 ... i will not visit USA and EUROPE ... may be also avoid OZ and NZ these couple of years will give me opportunity to travel more places in Japan, Korea, Taiwan and China Go xinjiang la😆 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Go xinjiang la😆 get a foreign wife? oopss that’s a different thread ... LOL 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 4 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Go xinjiang la😆 Ya man.. looks like its somewhere exotic. really different from all the other places. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 I also never like going US and Europe. I only like Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Taiwan. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 3 minutes ago, Wt_know said: get a foreign wife? oopss that’s a different thread ... LOL you go there and do field report. then post the xmm picture in the thread bro. we look forward to it. lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 I also never watch adult educational videos from US and Europe. I only like adult educational videos from Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Taiwan. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 26 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Go xinjiang la😆 watch this video just now Spoiler 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 Just now, Jamesc said: I also never watch adult educational videos from US and Europe. I only like adult educational videos from Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and Taiwan. dun know if legal here Spoiler tw swag 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 31 minutes ago, Wt_know said: get a foreign wife? oopss that’s a different thread ... LOL U like dilraba dilmurat? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: what the fk .... is he a black dude? no pity that they got shot by white police Simi LJ black live matters...screw them man. When they had the BLM protest, I see a lot of Asians supporting too. The one who assaulted the Asian guy in their subway also black. Edited March 31, 2021 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: what the fk .... is he a black dude? no pity that they got shot by white police blacks are the most racist. yet they always play the victim's card. 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Kb27 said: blacks are the most racist. yet they always play the victim's card. yeah ... when i was in SF and LA each time see a black guy passing by ... i was like especially when you are a tourist ... they beh song ... like intruding their space/land Edited March 31, 2021 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 9 minutes ago, Wt_know said: yeah ... when i was in SF and LA each time see a black guy passing by ... i was like especially when you are a tourist ... they beh song ... like intruding their space/land Cos the blacks jealous of asian and at same time angry because blacks blame themselves in this state because they are minorities and discriminated but asian proves them wrong that minorities also can be successful. added with tiny build, asian is a good hunt for predators 3 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 38 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Simi LJ black live matters...screw them man. When they had the BLM protest, I see a lot of Asians supporting too. The one who assaulted the Asian guy in their subway also black. I see attack ok maybe one or two siao black but i noticed the bystanders, first in subway they cheered the black and secondly in that mall bystander just watch and the black security guard come and close the door. Really sick society. Remember how last time american said ah tiong no compassionate and cruel as never help ppl kena accident or lying on floor, but they themselves do the same thing 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 19 minutes ago, Wt_know said: yeah ... when i was in SF and LA each time see a black guy passing by ... i was like especially when you are a tourist ... they beh song ... like intruding their space/land Many years ago, me and a friend were at LA and wanted to go to a strip club. Parked the car at roadside and was coming out of the car, saw 4 blacks walking towards us. Quickly get back in, step on the gas and run. 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 31, 2021 Share March 31, 2021 2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: U like dilraba dilmurat? Lol i think he like selfraba ..lol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...