Rollcall of MCF pioneer Generation-2021 edition

17 hours ago, RadX said:

Come next month I would have been here for 21yrs liao!

for a forum to still hang around this day and time speaks much 👍🏽

D2379613-3BDF-4C3F-972D-490F65ABC7F3.jpeg

For a forum still alive and active for 20 years really not easy. And also for people who have joined the forum and still alive and active after 20 years also no easy. Lol.

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

For a forum still alive and active for 20 years really not easy. And also for people who have joined the forum and still alive and active after 20 years also no easy. Lol.

Indeed

well , I almost return ic in 2004😂😂

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

Indeed

well , I almost return ic in 2004😂😂

Well, as saying goes, 大难不死,必有后福 la.  😂

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Well, as saying goes, 大难不死,必有后福 la.  😂

Indeed bro… 🙏🏾

8 minutes ago, RadX said:

Indeed bro… 🙏🏾

Wah say, you can understand.. .. or ask google for help 😂😂

Edited by Tohto

Just now, Tohto said:

Google is passe

ask chatGPT😂😂

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Paiseh, he dont know chinese one hor. 😅

Just now, 13177 said:

Paiseh, he dont know chinese one hor. 😅

Is ok

wife chinese😂😂

25 minutes ago, RadX said:

Is ok

wife chinese😂😂

Then jia lac... she will read all your post here.. since you need her translation..

Just now, Tohto said:

Then jia lac... she will read all your post here.. since you need her translation..

No la… oni show her what I need to translate😂😂

3 hours ago, RadX said:

No la… oni show her what I need to translate😂😂

Like that might as well use google translate safer. 😂

16 hours ago, RadX said:

Come next month I would have been here for 21yrs liao!

for a forum to still hang around this day and time speaks much 👍🏽

D2379613-3BDF-4C3F-972D-490F65ABC7F3.jpeg

I still gotta wait 11 more months. Please give chance boss 🙇🏻‍♂️

the older I am the more sentimental I get.

how many 20 years do we have? 

c’est la vie, carpe diem!

mazel tov to y’all old farts here! 🤩

/end googlephrasesthatsoundchim 

15A59D72-F7BB-4649-8BC4-8133947BF88D.jpeg

17 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

old fart means old fart la....no  2 ways hahahahahaha

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

How come no trust? Must share share ma!

The rest she Wun find interesting 😂😂

On 1/16/2021 at 7:45 PM, RadX said:

Quite a few still

hanging here 😂😂

joined in 2004. not sure when MCF started tho. seldom post now. just focused on reading all the interesting threads  😂

On 1/25/2023 at 8:35 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

Got long service award boh?? 

Still alive and kicking, just not posting at all..

I passed the 20 years mark! 

Screenshot 2023-01-26 at 2.25.21 PM.png

Edited by Magfocus