kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 The police who keep holding onto the spanner quite funny. 🤣 Like joining the fight like that. Yah. I agree the police is not doing a good job and let the quarrelling keep going. There is no teamwork from the police from the video also. They don't have a game plan. Give me I will ask one of the policeman to usher away those bystanders who kapoh kapoh one. Those are actually the source of their adrenaline. Got spectator then got show what. Ask all the kapoh like to be peacemaker, like to shout ones, all go back to where they live first. And the police should equip with this. Attention attention please! 🗣️ ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear January 14, 2021 Author Share January 14, 2021 11 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Walao eat full nth to do these ppl this one hdb block ah? can u imagine the ppl stayin there dun need sleep liao not sure why the staircase got so many ppl comin in and out though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 35 minutes ago, StreetFight3r said: this one hdb block ah? can u imagine the ppl stayin there dun need sleep liao not sure why the staircase got so many ppl comin in and out though Tak boleh tidur...Jalan Jalan lah...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 11 hours ago, Sosaria said: SG trailer park society Ok, sorry, politically incorrect. On a more serious note, the police are really, really woefully unequipped in the assertiveness skills to deal with such situation. Also need more backup to arrive quickly. Where's the ang chia when you need it? Instead of summoning them only to deal with solitary person carrying placard or wearing t-shirt with the wrong caption. If that crowd of people turned violent, that group of officers would've been in trouble. Pity the scrawny, spectacled teenager in uniform! Most serving out NS. Like Shanmugam said, manpower shortage (very obvious on the road re TP presence). Not recruiting coz not profit-making? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 (edited) 12 hours ago, StreetFight3r said: 5 minutes of shouting match So many never wear mask also Spf please arrest all of them I think for such cases Spf should get all to wear their mask first. Non compliance all arrest and send to lockup + fine Something must be done to protect our police offers The Police should control the situation mah. Separate and isolate belligerents. People behind the policemen, no one watching their own six? How many firearms could have stolen by stabby stab? Cannot pin on oc on the ground, it goes all the way up to aircon office and academy grounds. No wonder no respect for police at work. The tocking not done by you. Everyone should immediately cooperate, those that challenge gets hands and the floor. And why the police proportion wrong, should have others responding as well. The days of the good ole turbaned Singh with beard...hai. Screaming Florida woman.. The fun, the Polis. Haiz. Edited January 14, 2021 by Datsun366 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: The police who keep holding onto the spanner quite funny. 🤣 Like joining the fight like that. Yah. I agree the police is not doing a good job and let the quarrelling keep going. There is no teamwork from the police from the video also. They don't have a game plan. Give me I will ask one of the policeman to usher away those bystanders who kapoh kapoh one. Those are actually the source of their adrenaline. Got spectator then got show what. Ask all the kapoh like to be peacemaker, like to shout ones, all go back to where they live first. And the police should equip with this. Attention attention please! 🗣️ not true, some of those local residents are at the 55 to 65 and partially deaf may start to be added on .. worst, those from the nearby flat also start to be attracted to the noise.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 9 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: not true, some of those local residents are at the 55 to 65 and partially deaf may start to be added on .. worst, those from the nearby flat also start to be attracted to the noise.. Then like that no choice le. Need to use this to wand off all the pests le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 Why cannot hire Sikh policemen? Got Nepali liao lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 Imo, police didn't take charge of the situation. In the good old days once spotted spf presence all kuai kuai kept quiet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 3 hours ago, StreetFight3r said: this one hdb block ah? can u imagine the ppl stayin there dun need sleep liao not sure why the staircase got so many ppl comin in and out though Looks like newer hdb block maybe hear noise all the neighbours come down lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: The police who keep holding onto the spanner quite funny. 🤣 Like joining the fight like that. Yah. I agree the police is not doing a good job and let the quarrelling keep going. There is no teamwork from the police from the video also. They don't have a game plan. Give me I will ask one of the policeman to usher away those bystanders who kapoh kapoh one. Those are actually the source of their adrenaline. Got spectator then got show what. Ask all the kapoh like to be peacemaker, like to shout ones, all go back to where they live first. And the police should equip with this. Attention attention please! 🗣️ Some of the bystanders also seem pumped up and looking for a fight. Their response could be: 'so what? Public place, my corridor what?' and suddenly you have much more to deal with. You back down to bystanders, the main actors know they can eat you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 What happen to our men in 'blue' this days .... Fom the video, I can spot 5 to 6 persons "Obstructing Police Officers From Carrying Our Their Duties" Why afraid to arrest them all ?????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 I tink maybe they angry coz cannot choose which vaccine... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Then like that no choice le. Need to use this to wand off all the pests le. u mean taser first ask question later ? I also think .. just have it pass in parliament, if there are signs of aggression, the police have the right to taser at long as there are signs of aggresion 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 In the USA, involving their police, it will be over in 30 seconds Followed by months of lawsuits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 wah....but got ah bang said male officers cannot touch/use force on women leh he will see this or not? 😬 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: What happen to our men in 'blue' this days .... Fom the video, I can spot 5 to 6 persons "Obstructing Police Officers From Carrying Our Their Duties" Why afraid to arrest them all ?????? Scare kena doxx? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 14, 2021 Share January 14, 2021 If i am the police Want to fight ah? Okok go ahead. Kill 1 another pa pa si. Then all go sit in jail. That's what my dad do when our bros fight. And it alway work. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...