tudorpapa 2nd Gear January 5, 2021 Share January 5, 2021 The KFC Chicken Skin will be a limited time offer, while stocks last. Each customer will be limited to 5 sets per transaction. It is also not available at KFC Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Polytechnic and Singapore Zoo. ↡ Advertisement 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 5, 2021 Share January 5, 2021 Why dont they package it and sell them in supermarkets? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear January 5, 2021 Share January 5, 2021 So nice ah? I can't remember when I last ate KFC, but usually eat the skin of 1pc already very gelat liao. Other pcs all peel off. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged January 5, 2021 Share January 5, 2021 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 5, 2021 Share January 5, 2021 Tried one box just now, couldn't finish it.. was super shiok when I bite into the 1st and 2nd piece, crunchy and tasty! But got sick of it after the 4th or 5th piece, barely finished half a box. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 5, 2021 Share January 5, 2021 1 hour ago, badlammy said: So nice ah? I can't remember when I last ate KFC, but usually eat the skin of 1pc already very gelat liao. Other pcs all peel off. Totally agree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 6, 2021 Share January 6, 2021 Shoik! I am all for skin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear January 11, 2021 Share January 11, 2021 It's your heart stopper and the nail into your coffin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beisong Neutral Newbie March 11, 2021 Share March 11, 2021 has the promo ended? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 (edited) Free cheese fries from 13 July to 16 July when you purchase either a two-piece or three-piece chicken meal. Mai tu liao. https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/international-french-fry-day-get-free-kfc-cheese-fries-till-july-16 Edited July 13, 2021 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 13, 2021 Share July 13, 2021 1 hour ago, Watwheels said: Free cheese fries from 13 July to 16 July when you purchase either a two-piece or three-piece chicken meal. Mai tu liao. https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/international-french-fry-day-get-free-kfc-cheese-fries-till-july-16 the McDonald's fried chicken is a real threat to KFC, they have been advertising their fried chicken ads on tv and doing promotions a lot ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...