Chiawy 1st Gear December 20, 2020 Share December 20, 2020 On 12/18/2020 at 5:38 PM, Wt_know said: this is the new lead after 13 years ... i wonder what is the "link" that cannot be done 13 years ago until now using some sort of new tech? Could be the new HTX agency under MHA used new tech to assist in solving this crime? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 23, 2020 Share December 23, 2020 On 12/18/2020 at 5:31 PM, Weez911 said: But this one is very intriguing. The cctv captured the girl went up with the guys to the flat but after that, just "disappeared" with no sign of coming out. I think the victim taking the stairs down is not far fetched. She had been receiving texts and could be wanting to respond by calling. In 2007 I dont think I could make calls from inside a lift, so that may explain her walking down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic December 23, 2020 Share December 23, 2020 1 hour ago, Karoon said: I think the victim taking the stairs down is not far fetched. She had been receiving texts and could be wanting to respond by calling. In 2007 I dont think I could make calls from inside a lift, so that may explain her walking down. How many girls you know will willingly walk down the stairs from 10th floor when there is a lift? At night somemore. What is the chance of that? Phone calls can be made inside the lift, depending on the service provider she used and the design of the lifts. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 23, 2020 Share December 23, 2020 On 12/19/2020 at 5:01 PM, Atonchia said: I only remember 80s got 2 kids missing..... then twist to the plot was one of their father was in SS and brought both to MY? Even Mac Donald also chipped in rewards for those who can help solved the case. Now still unsolved. Maybe when the father pass away the 2 will come back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged December 23, 2020 Share December 23, 2020 2 hours ago, Weez911 said: How many girls you know will willingly walk down the stairs from 10th floor when there is a lift? At night somemore. What is the chance of that? Phone calls can be made inside the lift, depending on the service provider she used and the design of the lifts. I dunno. Just putting this out there to solve a mystery. I'd do that if the call is urgent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 23, 2020 Share December 23, 2020 On 12/19/2020 at 2:03 PM, Weez911 said: I have a book about bad things in Singapore. My "favourite" is the Andrew Road murders. The ritual murder is also shocking. The sunshine empire case is still alive and kicking today albeit in different forms, i can share this tried and tested formula if you want to find out more....🤣😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic December 23, 2020 Share December 23, 2020 1 hour ago, mikk123 said: yeah....one girl with two man in a house, the girl left along at night alone by walking 10 story down...... the story doesn't seem to gel together... More so when police report(s) were filed for missing people. The police should have exercised more professional skepticism and do a more thorough follow-up on the few bizarre questions and glaring signs that things could be seriously wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 14, 2022 Share October 14, 2022 So light the sentence i believe the death of the girl has alot to do with these two guys feel injustice for her family 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 14, 2022 Share October 14, 2022 https://mothership.sg/2022/10/man-sentenced-26-months-jail-felciia-teo/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic October 14, 2022 Share October 14, 2022 Again under the influence of drugs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, Kopites said: Again under the influence of drugs. Don’t everything conveniently blame on drugs leh. How about the murderer of Liu Hongmei and Huang Na? So many murders not under the influence of drugs. It’s just evil what they did to her, burning her then burying her. Only kenna caught then he said he thought many times of surrendering and telling the truth….knn. Edited October 15, 2022 by Fcw75 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 24 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Don’t everything conveniently blame on drugs leh. How about the murderer of Liu Hongmei and Huang Na? So many murders not under the influence of drugs. It’s just evil what they did to her, burning her then burying her. Only kenna caught then he said he thought many times of surrendering and telling the truth….knn. Not much details as how the dead came about. Quoted from the article. -------------------------- Came up with a plan to dispose of body In reality, the trio had consumed ecstasy inside the flat. Sometime before 6am, Teo died due to unknown circumstances. When both men realised she was dead, they hatched a plan to dispose of her body to avoid going to jail or getting into trouble over their drug consumption. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 (edited) The other guy still oversea. This guy still wanted to appeal for "discharge not amounting to an acquittal" when he probably can walk free now Edited October 15, 2022 by Atonchia 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 Maybe it’s a plan .. u know I know.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 @ThaiyotakamliAgree, Lost of a Life,Jailed 26 Months.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 2 hours ago, Kopites said: Not much details as how the dead came about. Quoted from the article. -------------------------- Came up with a plan to dispose of body In reality, the trio had consumed ecstasy inside the flat. Sometime before 6am, Teo died due to unknown circumstances. When both men realised she was dead, they hatched a plan to dispose of her body to avoid going to jail or getting into trouble over their drug consumption. Actually I wanted to say how can soft drugs be easily fatal.... But Google a bit.. Estasy does cause cardiac arrest. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2807764/ but the cause of death for this girl can never be established. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 4 hours ago, Kopites said: Again under the influence of drugs. If you took the drug then you have to be responsible for your actions. So future before committing murder or robbery, take drug first har? Hold placard in front of istana, take drug also lah. Cannot understand this rationale leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2022 Share October 15, 2022 9 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: https://mothership.sg/2022/10/man-sentenced-26-months-jail-felciia-teo/ Because they can’t prove murder ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...