Philipkee Twincharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 2 hours ago, Jamesc said: My Korean male colleague. If like this I can understand. But he look like this. Different people have different tastes ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 4 hours ago, Jamesc said: You f them both then it's not racism. You are right. Its 3p or threesome or something 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 2 hours ago, Jamesc said: looks like Jamesc MIL 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 This afternoon I was at Peninsula Shopping Centre shopping for a watch. Came out and saw there was this ambulance, a couple of people in PPE(?), mata and mata chia outside Peninsula Excelsior Hotel. Dunno what happened? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 7 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said: This afternoon I was at Peninsula Shopping Centre shopping for a watch. Came out and saw there was this ambulance, a couple of people in PPE(?), mata and mata chia outside Peninsula Excelsior Hotel. Dunno what happened? Halloween? Still early oh village people… did they sing YMCA?😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 1 minute ago, RadX said: Halloween? Still early Better early this time. Later kena CB 😂 Who the wise guy coined this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: You must go Katong plaza and see if there is any execution there anot. hahahahah. I think they provide a non return ticket to Pyongyang. It's much cleaner this way 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 2 hours ago, Weez911 said: A drop of water containing the 1617 variant in Ganges River evaporated, become cloud and got blown to above Changi Airport. From there, condensation took place and the contaminated water dropped onto an airport cleaner. Unfortunately under the glorious pap risk-based approach, they did not include the cleaner for quarantine hence the virus now spreads like fire in a bush. It's very unfortunate but this is definitely not pap's fault. I will take offense for anyone suggesting it is their fault. The cleaner should have known better that not all raindrops are clean. Finally someone use the simple and direct phrase of "take offence...." instead of.... Thank you! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 31 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said: This afternoon I was at Peninsula Shopping Centre shopping for a watch. Came out and saw there was this ambulance, a couple of people in PPE(?), mata and mata chia outside Peninsula Excelsior Hotel. Dunno what happened? Shopping for a watch? You didn't check with T2? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 Suspect arrested.. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/suspect-who-allegedly-used-racial-slur-and-kicked-55-year-old-woman-arrested 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 1 minute ago, Tkseah said: Suspect arrested.. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/suspect-who-allegedly-used-racial-slur-and-kicked-55-year-old-woman-arrested So young. Only 30 yo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 5 hours ago, Raubern said: Ministars come out and warn liao! LW urged Singaporeans to WFH, cut back on social activities and interactions, and stay home as much as possible during this period Virus variants from India 'concerning' as infections could spread 'quickly and widely': Gan Kim Yong https://www.straitstimes.com/ministerial-statements-on-sg-covid-19-situation Initial travel restriction started in Apr 22nd after similar announcement from HK: "Given the worsening situation in India, and emergence of new virus variants, we will tighten border measures for travellers from India by reducing entry approvals for non-Singapore Citizens/ Permanent Residents, and subjecting all travellers arriving from India to an additional 7-day Stay Home Notice (SHN) at their place of residence, following their 14-day SHN at dedicated SHN facilities from 22 April 2021, 2359 hours." https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/updates-on-border-measures-for-travellers-from-india-hong-kong-united-kingdom-and-south-africa Almost 1 month later, our minister acknowledges the B1617 strain is 'concerning'? Taking their own sweet time isn't it? 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 18 minutes ago, Kopites said: So young. Only 30 yo. Grew up with counterstrike? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 (edited) 43 minutes ago, Tkseah said: Suspect arrested.. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/suspect-who-allegedly-used-racial-slur-and-kicked-55-year-old-woman-arrested Only 30yrs old already can make the PM and million $ ministers to pen fb posts specially for you... Should be bright bright future ahead HUAT ahhh Edited May 11, 2021 by Jellandross 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 45 minutes ago, Atonchia said: Grew up with counterstrike? this is SPARTA! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 26 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Only 30yrs old already can make the PM and million $ ministers to pen fb posts specially for you... Should be bright bright future ahead HUAT ahhh While we MCFers can kpkb govt, CECA, AMDKs and poke fun at stupid paper generals, I too find it disturbing and for once agree with LHL that physical attacks veiled by racism should have no place here in SG, Covid or not. There should be zero tolerance for such incidents and rightly so. It could happen to any Chinese, Malay, Indian, Ang Moh and that shouldn't be happening, else our racial harmony stands for nothing. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 12 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said: While we MCFers can kpkb govt, CECA, AMDKs and poke fun at stupid paper generals, I too find it disturbing and for once agree with LHL that physical attacks veiled by racism should have no place here in SG, Covid or not. There should be zero tolerance for such incidents and rightly so. It could happen to any Chinese, Malay, Indian, Ang Moh and that shouldn't be happening, else our racial harmony stands for nothing. everywhere sure have stupid people. but in the us they have not only stupid but very dangerous people. they send you to hospital in coma or with broken bones. lets hope in sg the stupid people are confined to riding pmds and bicycles at the most Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 11, 2021 Share May 11, 2021 (edited) I wonder if the 30yo took bideo n upload to storm will have aclesser crime orvwill he be charge as a stalker or doxxing?. But whatever it is, tolerance and patience for all races should be how we live with each other. Edited May 11, 2021 by Sdf4786k ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...