RH1667 Hypersonic December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 16 hours ago, Carbon82 said: While it look like a small improvement, a lot of effort were put into the development of this new vest, which definitely will have a big impact on the soldier's performance. Just a question: How could the solider adopt prone position with the pouch directly in front of his chest? SAF NSFs get new load bearing vest that improves heat dissipation, gives better support Looking at the left picture, can imagine as the younger and fit ones go for their last ICT, the amount of tummy that will be protruding out when they enter uncle stage ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 2 hours ago, RH1667 said: Same same design. 🤗🤗🤗 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 18 minutes ago, Kopites said: Same same design. 🤗🤗🤗 But not same same desire 😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I going to MR next year liao. hahahaha. So all these doesn't matters to me anymore. hahahaha. Young boy but I'm proud of you. Which unit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 A lot of commandos here obviously. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 7 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Young boy but I'm proud of you. Which unit? Haha. I am Navy under MSTF. radar operator only. No need to use gun one. hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 Lucky boy, how you managed to get into Navy? Uncle me operation desert storm throughout NS life, very siong leh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 On 12/2/2020 at 5:12 PM, Ysc3 said: No sweat, underwear wet wet! If no sweat but underwear wet wet then it can only be 🤐 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator December 3, 2020 Author Share December 3, 2020 10 hours ago, RH1667 said: Looking at the left picture, can imagine as the younger and fit ones go for their last ICT, the amount of tummy that will be protruding out when they enter uncle stage Like this? 5 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 4 hours ago, Windwaver said: Young boy but I'm proud of you. Which unit? Boy? Should he young men! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 2 hours ago, Macrosszero said: If no sweat but underwear wet wet then it can only be 🤐 Watermanship. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 3, 2020 Share December 3, 2020 14 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Haha. I am Navy under MSTF. radar operator only. No need to use gun one. hahaha. hm... that means you could get a civilian job in related field ... not bad ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 4, 2020 Share December 4, 2020 1 hour ago, Playtime said: hm... that means you could get a civilian job in related field ... not bad ? Can. But I didn't choose maritime. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 4, 2020 Share December 4, 2020 24 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Can. But I didn't choose maritime. hahaha. Aww... you could have unlocked the legendary lover at every port achievement. 🤣🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear December 4, 2020 Share December 4, 2020 On 12/2/2020 at 7:28 PM, Tohto said: The 2 parts helmet is the worst. Outside heavy metal and the inner linear. Can't imagine I run SOC with it during my BMT days. I was issued the bloody thing during BMT lor. The inner part rosak and when jump down from tonner, the heavy metal part accelerates slower and hantum my head after I landed. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 4, 2020 Share December 4, 2020 (edited) 30 minutes ago, Ake109 said: I was issued the bloody thing during BMT lor. The inner part rosak and when jump down from tonner, the heavy metal part accelerates slower and hantum my head after I landed. This helmet just don't fit into the head nicely and running SOF and cheong botak hill at Tekong just shacking and moving around. Lucky after my BMT they issued the new design at that time. My BMT also using the old SBO. Edited December 4, 2020 by Tohto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 4, 2020 Share December 4, 2020 1 hour ago, Tohto said: This helmet just don't fit into the head nicely and running SOF and cheong botak hill at Tekong just shacking and moving around. Lucky after my BMT they issued the new design at that time. My BMT also using the old SBO. I MR with that bra but with 2 empty ammo pouch and only 1 empty canteen for show niah. Super lightweight 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 4, 2020 Share December 4, 2020 1 hour ago, Tohto said: This helmet just don't fit into the head nicely and running SOF and cheong botak hill at Tekong just shacking and moving around. Lucky after my BMT they issued the new design at that time. My BMT also using the old SBO. your sbo look even older then my 1 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...