Jellandross Supersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 4:58 PM, SiLangKia said: knn this fella, met before a few times (my office alexandra area near mei ling street). Cut lanes nvr signal, at traffic light always rev rev challenge ppl the moment he sees a potentially modded/ semi brisk car. Most recent one was after work 7plus pm i think nov or dec cant rmb I was heading home, after a long day at the office. At the junction of commonwealth avenue west and queensway ( just before commonwealth mrt in the direction towards clementi), this fella keep revving directly beside me with windows down and loud music, my windows were down too cos it was quite cooling, keep revving and can smell all the unburnt fuel ( i think he full decat ) wa damn smelly all the fumes going into my car, plus the poorly tuned milo kong lao hong exhaust. I buay tahan, the moment the light turned green i switched my DSG to S mode and floored to 5k rpm thereabout, cannot see him liao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Expand Walau you gave him too much credit liao.. D mode already more than enough to dispatch a lannncer... ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 1:22 PM, mersaylee said: LTA fine...boom boom... MOH fine...boh mask...😁 Expand this type a-hole incur the wrath of the neighbourhood. best is if got others in the vicinity see it, then later his car got scratches, tyre flat, etc.... regularly... can't imagine why got people so inconsiderate. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 (edited) On 1/27/2021 at 11:58 PM, mikk123 said: he is a gay. Expand He can gay all he wants but can be boom boom quietly? He can boom boom in my new Manly spa and manhood rejuvenation health center. I will pay him very well. This is the type of A hole I have been looking for a long time. Edited January 28, 2021 by Jamesc 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 Taxi immunity is here!!!! 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 4:58 PM, SiLangKia said: I buay tahan, the moment the light turned green i switched my DSG to S mode and floored to 5k rpm thereabout, cannot see him liao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Expand Bro why you bully his manual or single clutch car... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/23/2021 at 2:44 AM, Wt_know said: because in AMDK land ... "horn" = "rude" .... when i drive in oz, nz, europe, usa during holiday ... i don't dare to tap horn because you horn sure kena provocative ... Expand sure boh….i drive in Europe and USA, people all horn me leh coz i drive so slow.....after passing me they will give me "eye" contact - and can see like wanna tell me "f!@# off from the roads you slow bugger" but i was going at 80-100 leh…. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mingsect 5th Gear January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/28/2021 at 3:19 AM, Mingsect said: Expand Why he/she so lousy and banged other people and the kerb yet put up video for others to laugh??? PS Something must have happened beforehand and the cam car lost out to the Hairier one. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 4:58 PM, SiLangKia said: knn this fella, met before a few times (my office alexandra area near mei ling street). Cut lanes nvr signal, at traffic light always rev rev challenge ppl the moment he sees a potentially modded/ semi brisk car. Most recent one was after work 7plus pm i think nov or dec cant rmb I was heading home, after a long day at the office. At the junction of commonwealth avenue west and queensway ( just before commonwealth mrt in the direction towards clementi), this fella keep revving directly beside me with windows down and loud music, my windows were down too cos it was quite cooling, keep revving and can smell all the unburnt fuel ( i think he full decat ) wa damn smelly all the fumes going into my car, plus the poorly tuned milo kong lao hong exhaust. I buay tahan, the moment the light turned green i switched my DSG to S mode and floored to 5k rpm thereabout, cannot see him liao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Expand I think he wind down windows not because it’s cooling but because if he on aircon, the car lagi no power. 🤣 1 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 8:56 AM, Daniu82 said: This type of ah beng car, zhng here and there but also buay zao. Only power thing is the loud exhaust. Disturb people sleeping still want to talk big. Wait police come then he will act victim. Expand I would use expanding foam to shut it up. Or used batteries 🙂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/28/2021 at 3:54 AM, Kklim said: I would use expanding foam to shut it up. Or used batteries 🙂 Expand 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 5:07 AM, Contipro said: seriously problematic Expand actually, this type of driver really inconsiderate... 5am pple still sleeping... brroom so loud for fxxk!!! want to brrooom, go lim chu kang cemetery lor... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
loliamsmart 2nd Gear January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/28/2021 at 3:19 AM, Mingsect said: Expand Can overtake when the other car has 2 wheels in the lane still? Harrier bodoh for driving on the lines but camcar lagi bodoh for pulling stupiak maneuver like this! Swee! New rims and tyres time! Pay your tuition fee to learn how to not be a bodoh!🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 (edited) On 1/28/2021 at 3:19 AM, Mingsect said: Expand Self pawned video try to undertake when harrier havent change lane completely somemore video 44s but keep repeating 4s incident😁 bet car cam was speeding Edited January 28, 2021 by Thaiyotakamli 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/28/2021 at 1:14 AM, Atrecord said: this type a-hole incur the wrath of the neighbourhood. best is if got others in the vicinity see it, then later his car got scratches, tyre flat, etc.... regularly... can't imagine why got people so inconsiderate. Expand Because use too much steroids until no LJ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
loliamsmart 2nd Gear January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/27/2021 at 1:08 PM, Mingsect said: Expand Last time driving along Kembangan saw this lancerlution driven by a YP at the red light. Whole length of his passenger side has very white and long "racing stripes" Za Bor next to me say aiyo poor thing car like that. But in my heart I have the widest "you deserve it" grin in the world. 98% sure my grin warranted hehehe 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 Another self pawned video https://fb.watch/3i4dKySwhN/ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 On 1/28/2021 at 6:19 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Another self pawned video https://fb.watch/3i4dKySwhN/ Expand Horse doesn't know it has a long face. This type of cam car drivers all thinking they are driving a low loader, die die must turn into the right most lane. Too bad the cam car driver didn't upload his/her own face. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...