steveluv Twincharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 I oso say so.. been watching her video some times oredi.. simple life can spend whole day cooking lah.. u ask our women here to cook? hard lah..whahahahahahhahaha.. 3 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 Wow this farmer lady is really outstanding in her field. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 4 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Wow this farmer lady is really outstanding in her field. You wanna train her in other field arh? hahahahahah 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: You wanna train her in other field arh? hahahahahah He wants a field day with her in the open field with open le... also😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: You wanna train her in other field arh? hahahahahah I want to learn from her how to plant a seed in the field and how to fertilize it. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 4 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I want to learn from her how to plant a seed in the field and how to fertilize it. Will you be eating the fruits of your labour? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 6 minutes ago, mersaylee said: He wants a field day with her in the open field with open le... also😁 well siad well said. hahahha. Plus her custome hor, @Jamesc sure feel like an emperor one. hahahahahha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 (edited) Almost watch all her video already. The food she cook also look yummy. Keep the vegetables seeds from National Park in my fridge for a few months. After watch her video, I go buy extra pot and soil and start planting a few weeks ago. Cai xin and cucumber. Edited November 11, 2020 by Tohto 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 wow.... what sorcery is this??... she is so icy .. cold beauty but i am sure she is fitter than all the 'uncles' here... i will never look at farming the same way again... 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 LoL...nice video. But in reality I doubt farming looks so good. It's back breaking hard work and also have to deal with pest and wild animals. I doubt most farmers look like that. Nice video though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 40 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: I oso say so.. been watching her video some times oredi.. simple life can spend whole day cooking lah.. u ask our women here to cook? hard lah..whahahahahahhahaha.. hello....where have you been?, our women ask us to cook lah! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 娶妻当娶李子柒 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 i also farming now...but not as pretty as her.. 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 (edited) dont mind me. just eating popcorn grown from the field Edited November 11, 2020 by Staff69 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 (edited) She's makes multi million each year in China hor. Life is not so simple de. Don't play play! https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1176392.shtml Edited November 11, 2020 by Volvobrick 5 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 30 minutes ago, Vid said: 娶妻当娶李子柒 万中无一也 万一被选中,无一亿也有一千万😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 11, 2020 Share November 11, 2020 (edited) hahaha... i'm also a fan of her her videos very well made, with the editing, angles, music very relaxing to watch Edited November 11, 2020 by Scion ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...