therock Supersonic November 5, 2020 Share November 5, 2020 Time for the sales! Support the economy Black Friday is on 27th November And 11/11 is just a few days to go So what are you going to grab? Please list the good deals here, thanks and huat ah! ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 5, 2020 Share November 5, 2020 I need a 50" tv, a mattress, a bed frame. 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 5, 2020 Author Share November 5, 2020 For bed frames, Scanteak makes pretty decent ones. Many options for 50" TVs... from 55" OLED down to budget ones from Xiaomi and TCL... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 5, 2020 Share November 5, 2020 All I keep hearing is shoppee, shoppee... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged November 5, 2020 Share November 5, 2020 lazada lazada ~~~ add to cart now ~~~ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged November 5, 2020 Share November 5, 2020 Nothing, I need to throw things instead 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 5, 2020 Share November 5, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 3:07 PM, Mason016 said: All I keep hearing is shoppee, shoppee... Expand Shopee shopee 11 11... Ah beng and pck... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 11:34 PM, Windwaver said: Nothing, I need to throw things instead Expand I did that in September to make space for 1111 loot but oredi exhausted half the budget since then 🙃 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 For me is amazon USA 💪 amdk discount is damn deep and strong 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 2:27 PM, therock said: For bed frames, Scanteak makes pretty decent ones. Many options for 50" TVs... from 55" OLED down to budget ones from Xiaomi and TCL... Expand Support Local, PRISM tvs are good to go too. It's even cheaper than Xiaomi leh. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 6, 2020 Author Share November 6, 2020 On 11/6/2020 at 12:27 AM, Buadongdong said: Support Local, PRISM tvs are good to go too. It's even cheaper than Xiaomi leh. Expand Yep Just make sure the picture quality meets your needs for these budget brands.. eg they may paste the word HDR on the box, but none of these sets actually reach the nits stipulated For those keen on using apps, some of these sets have trouble with apps.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/6/2020 at 12:08 AM, Mustank said: For me is amazon USA 💪 amdk discount is damn deep and strong Expand basically I'm just getting stuff from taobao. Taobao's 20-30 yuan off 200-300 yuan purchases are more practical for me. But honestly not much for me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 2:26 PM, Jman888 said: I need a 50" tv, a mattress, a bed frame. Expand wah...sounds kinky 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/6/2020 at 1:28 AM, Enye said: wah...sounds kinky 🤣 Expand only you can link the 3 items 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 2:19 PM, therock said: Time for the sales! Support the economy Black Friday is on 27th November And 11/11 is just a few days to go So what are you going to grab? Please list the good deals here, thanks and huat ah! Expand Adding items to my lazada, shopee, TB and Amazon carts. Supporting the global economy 😂 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 2:26 PM, Jman888 said: I need a 50" tv, a mattress, a bed frame. Expand Hahaha. what a combination. You spliting room with your wife ah? hahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 On 11/5/2020 at 2:26 PM, Jman888 said: I need a 50" tv, a mattress, a bed frame. Expand I don't need the tv, just the mistress and a bed can already. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 6, 2020 Share November 6, 2020 (edited) On 11/6/2020 at 2:55 AM, kobayashiGT said: Hahaha. what a combination. You spliting room with your wife ah? hahahaha Expand Celebrating "no nut November". Don't know what it mean...go ask goggle. No Nut November is a challenge that originated on the internet, and it requires men to give up ejaculating for the entire month of November. Nut, in this case, refers to “ejaculating,” and it’s been used as a slang term since at least the 1970s. The challenge itself riffs on No Shave November, when men grow mustaches or beards for the month, often as part of a charitable cause. Edited November 6, 2020 by Kopites ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...