Sex worker jailed, fined for overstaying in S’pore for 3 years through forged entry stamps

kobayashiGT

54 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

the other thread got maid who managed to sell herself (touching only ah) for $600 1 time. 50 year old maid 😅

what?? $600 touch 1 time 50 yo?? takers must be very desperate 

Pay me to touch i still much consider 🤣

On 11/6/2020 at 9:40 AM, Robin said:

looking at the pix ... i cannot fathom how she can survive as a sex worker... and for 3 years

there must be some mistake somewhere 😀

She admit to being sex worker, but not caught in the act. So what do you think? Like that can be sex worker?

It's just a cooked-up cover story. To protect whatever illegal activity she is really doing and the whole bunch of other people connected to it.

But our law enforcement also happy with such story... open-shut case no need long drawn out investigation can already chalk up one case closed.

12 hours ago, Sosaria said:

She admit to being sex worker, but not caught in the act. So what do you think? Like that can be sex worker?

Actually hoh sex worker need not be like those Instragram and Tik Tok girls de leh.. different product for different segment of market leh..

When i was much younger i go Desker road see see.. compare to GL different segment lah.. still got demand de! 😂

58 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Actually hoh sex worker need not be like those Instragram and Tik Tok girls de leh.. different product for different segment of market leh..

When i was much younger i go Desker road see see.. compare to GL different segment lah.. still got demand de! 😂

Just like those make shift tentage in the bushes of our natural reserve sites hor 😁

On 11/5/2020 at 9:32 PM, Turboflat4 said:

Came to see xiao mei mei. 

Ended up seeing siao bui bui. 

cannotbeunseen.jpg

Yah lah

People should only start a thread of sexy workers if the the sexy workers got standard.

We need standards on MCF.

Standards.

:grin:  

image.png.8074b05f23e7b240d0470f6a48deff93.png

image.png.33c116b7155cd0f441f21560658ea259.png

image.png.48560ece031f1c558fadd897bc8f8b10.png

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Yah lah

People should only start a thread of sexy workers if the the sexy workers got standard.

We need standards on MCF.

Standards.

:grin:  

image.png.8074b05f23e7b240d0470f6a48deff93.png

image.png.33c116b7155cd0f441f21560658ea259.png

image.png.48560ece031f1c558fadd897bc8f8b10.png

Couldn't decide between 😁 and 👍🏼

So I compromised. Gave your post a 😁

While something other than my thumb went up. 😁

7 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Couldn't decide between 😁 and 👍🏼

So I compromised. Gave your post a 😁

While something other than my thumb went up. 😁

No need to say more.

I understand.

[thumbsup]

image.thumb.png.615d445e6b77b551a3787921a5e6dfac.png

12 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

No need to say more.

I understand.

[thumbsup]

image.thumb.png.615d445e6b77b551a3787921a5e6dfac.png

Good to see you understand. 

By the way, you might have met my GF. 

It's @Vid's avatar. 😁

17 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Good to see you understand. 

By the way, you might have met my GF. 

It's @Vid's avatar. 😁

See those pictures posted by Jamesc...most will “under stand”...

On 11/5/2020 at 6:30 PM, Windwaver said:

Wa, some people got different taste..........

govt also say regular skills upgrading la.... maybe she got secret moves