Victor68 Turbocharged November 2, 2020 Share November 2, 2020 Wow, if the tap fitting isn't the expensive type, my advice is to replace the entire tap instead of trying to replace the parts. Luckily I am not a plumber, otherwise MCF members all DIY, got to change trade liao. haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 2, 2020 Share November 2, 2020 On 11/1/2020 at 6:56 AM, Heartlander said: Similar but not the same: And learnt something new today. The kitchen basin tap has been dripping for a year, very slowly like few seconds per drip kind of frequency. Will spend some time to remove the ceramic cartridge to see if got debris and buy new one to replace if necessary. Expand Your kitchen basin tap dripping for a year even very slowly and yet you can tahan siah?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged November 2, 2020 Share November 2, 2020 On 11/2/2020 at 8:01 AM, 13177 said: Your kitchen basin tap dripping for a year even very slowly and yet you can tahan siah?! Expand Drip very very slowly so ok lah, overnight drip to a cup only. If leaking continuously then definitely have taken action already. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...