13177 Hypersonic April 5 Share April 5 On 4/5/2025 at 3:20 PM, Windwaver said: Huat ah for the housing there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 16 Share April 16 (edited) @Benarsenal lai lai lai, continue here. Who is rich and still living in HDB here, please kee chiu!!. Net worth at least chow chow must minimum be $5mil hor, which is pretty low already. take note, must be living in the HDB , not simply just owning it. we do a survey, lai lai lai Edited April 16 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear April 16 Share April 16 (edited) On 4/16/2025 at 9:57 PM, Throttle2 said: @Benarsenal lai lai lai, continue here. Who is rich and still living in HDB here, please kee chiu!!. Net worth at least chow chow must minimum be $5mil hor, which is pretty low already. take note, must be living in the HDB , not simply just owning it. we do a survey, lai lai lai If any of them staying in HDB now then can conclude lor if not is just a myth🤣 understand they have citizenship or pr also can buy hdb to stay Edited April 16 by Ginyu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 7:22 AM, Ginyu said: If any of them staying in HDB now then can conclude lor if not is just a myth🤣 understand they have citizenship or pr also can buy hdb to stay 60% are neutralised citizen😂😂😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 8:17 AM, inlinesix said: 60% are neutralised citizen😂😂😂😂😂 Neutralized? 😱😱😱 you mean “naturalized”… 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 7:22 AM, Ginyu said: If any of them staying in HDB now then can conclude lor if not is just a myth🤣 understand they have citizenship or pr also can buy hdb to stay confirm none of these above 😄 thats why i lower the standard to min. $5mil networth which is so low already to see if there is a substantial number of people who are rich that are still living in HDB as claimed by others. Some people may say Loo of 1M65. I dont think he is rich but even so thats just 1. More importantly, any rich MCFer live in HDB? Please identify yourselves. Please help with our social survey 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 Calling all Rich MCFers who live in HDBs!!!!! plse report here, thank you🙏🙏🙏 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 9:13 AM, Throttle2 said: confirm none of these above 😄 thats why i lower the standard to min. $5mil networth which is so low already to see if there is a substantial number of people who are rich that are still living in HDB as claimed by others. Some people may say Loo of 1M65. I dont think he is rich but even so thats just 1. More importantly, any rich MCFer live in HDB? Please identify yourselves. Please help with our social survey I thought you wanted to retire in HDB 🤔🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 (edited) On 4/17/2025 at 9:26 AM, inlinesix said: I thought you wanted to retire in HDB 🤔🤭 You thought many wrong things lah, DT 😂🤣 and until i actually do it, thoughts alone are as good as nothing. for the fun of it am i living in HDB? yes choa chu kang st 51, blk535 lor….muayhahahahah If you believe, that is Edited April 17 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 Come on Pinnacle, Dawson RICH HDB dwellers, lai lai lai, the whole of Singapore look up to you!! please report here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 9:32 AM, Throttle2 said: You thought many wrong things lah, DT 😂🤣 and until i actually do it, thoughts alone are as good as nothing. for the fun of it am i living in HDB? yes choa chu kang st 51, blk535 lor….muayhahahahah If you believe, that is You said Your house at Punggol End Now become CCK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 10:23 AM, inlinesix said: You said Your house at Punggol End Now become CCK. Muayhahahahahah🤣😂😁😎 and you believed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 9:37 AM, Throttle2 said: Come on Pinnacle, Dawson RICH HDB dwellers, lai lai lai, the whole of Singapore look up to you!! please report here! seems like dont have any rich people living in HDB leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 7:22 AM, Ginyu said: If any of them staying in HDB now then can conclude lor if not is just a myth🤣 understand they have citizenship or pr also can buy hdb to stay Goh Cheng Liang gave $50m to National Cancer Centre for the proton beam radiotherapy machine 👍 Did the others open their wallets? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear April 20 Share April 20 Sell high to who?🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic April 20 Author Share April 20 That’s the falling knife thing .. in China the rapid increase in prices have abated sharply and some of the elderly who forked out massive sums for their kids are worried it’s all going to dust before they do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged April 20 Share April 20 On 4/17/2025 at 9:37 AM, Throttle2 said: Come on Pinnacle, Dawson RICH HDB dwellers, lai lai lai, the whole of Singapore look up to you!! please report here! Fyi, my next next door neighbour, friendly guy in his 50s i guess, bought the unit during covid, drove new GLS450 with single 8 plate cos i saw him few times in the car park, always wear berm n white t with a blue ti fifty fathom, no gold chain or gold anything otherwise, shld be 1 of those invisible millionaires that love living in hdb. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2025 at 10:04 AM, Cheesey74 said: Fyi, my next next door neighbour, friendly guy in his 50s i guess, bought the unit during covid, drove new GLS450 with single 8 plate cos i saw him few times in the car park, always wear berm n white t with a blue ti fifty fathom, no gold chain or gold anything otherwise, shld be 1 of those invisible millionaires that love living in hdb. Ok thats 1 out of 4mil🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...