BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 ↡ Advertisement 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dudez7 3rd Gear September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 (edited) aya...no wonder didn't see her before , i low ses one travel via causeway only😁 Edited September 19, 2020 by dudez7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Single & unavailable? Ask on behalf of Single Brothers here. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Err... Let me ask my friend...brb... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 17 minutes ago, Blueray said: Err... Let me ask my friend...brb... Asking @SiLangKia?? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 She high ses la...... Anybody find her look like man? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 2 hours ago, inlinesix said: Single & unavailable? Ask on behalf of Single Brothers here. tiongkok haiguan got many chiobu too...but cant mess around lor...will kena 100% check one 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Something amiss here. BB created this thread and the title...? 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 2 hours ago, Yeshe said: Asking @SiLangKia?? He never ask me leh 🤣🤣🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 (edited) My boy when for a career guidance talk and at the end of the talk the presenter asked all the students what they wanted to do. My boy said he liked to talked dirty and go through women's underwear. (I really don't know where he gets all his funny funny ideas from? I really don't know) The career guidance office got very angry and said - silly boy there is no jobs like that. And my boy said - Got I want to be a customs officer. I think next time my boy will check 100% young Japanese ladies bags only. This one sure kenna check one. Look at these 2 brave customs officers taking no chances. I think this one smuggling something underneath and the two officers will try to find it Edited September 19, 2020 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 19, 2020 Author Share September 19, 2020 25 minutes ago, Kopites said: Something amiss here. BB created this thread and the title...? Shes so pretty la. I watched the entire video just because of her. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Can i change the title .. I wan to be on top 😜 1 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 She ok ... i saw better one in SPF . But that was 15yrs ago 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 I respect customs officers. Its not an easy job. See for yourself 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Hokay... when I'm free I'll go say "thank you" just to see her smiley eyes😍 and hopefully she's also free to check me up... I mean check up on me...i mean I up she checks... I mean she checks my up...i mean... 😝 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Wah ICA got so nice looking officers. SAF also got so nice looking officers. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 24 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I respect customs officers. Its not an easy job. See for yourself 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged September 19, 2020 Share September 19, 2020 Rank of Inspektor? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...