Jamesc Hypersonic March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 I switch of Google location so they cannot track me. So if I go Geyland Google won't know! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 6:30 PM, Jamesc said: I switch of Google location so they cannot track me. So if I go Geyland Google won't know! I suspect many uncles don't know... if their wives were more tech savvy... die lor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 7:00 PM, Playtime said: I suspect many uncles don't know... if their wives were more tech savvy... die lor. now i got a mission.. me uncle going to help fellow uncles.. I going to offer them Location Clone upgrade pack! 😁 Choose one of the location 1) Lor 9 Beef Kway Tiao 2) Lor 29 Swee Guan Hokkien Mee 3) Lor 32 Handmade noodles 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghgan 6th Gear March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 (edited) So Satki in Xiaomi Edited March 25, 2023 by Ghgan 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghgan 6th Gear March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 5:31 PM, Wt_know said: actually, USA has every rights to ban TikTok right since Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, even Google search all are banned in PRC All those apps can freely operate there, this is not banning. It means follow the country rules. Apple and Microsoft still operating in China. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 7:31 PM, Ghgan said: So Satki in Xiaomi Considering he served NS, plus go US uni. His career path is incredible and lighting fast as an employee. Someone posted that his GCB is 65M, old family surely not simple too. Never heard of old money chew family in news 🤔 If he chooses to wear white, Who knows future minister... even PM material. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 8:15 PM, Playtime said: Considering he served NS, plus go US uni. His career path is incredible and lighting fast as an employee. Someone posted that his GCB is 65M, old family surely not simple too. Never heard of old money chew family in news 🤔 If he chooses to wear white, Who knows future minister... even PM material. He worked Goldman Sach and VC. That could be how he made big money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/24/2023 at 8:26 PM, Wt_know said: yield back bitch ... back back back .... KNS fat bitchy Karen 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 On 3/24/2023 at 4:59 PM, t0y0ta said: American politicians (maybe funded by Meta/G etc) die die want to kill off TT, say anything or promise any change also useless. Chew anyway is just PR guy hired by the PRC owners to front the show and take the heat.... for very nice paycheque They should have gotten someone that have brain instead of making themselves clowns to the world. It shows the depth of American and their knowledge. How not to decline. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 25, 2023 Share March 25, 2023 (edited) On 3/24/2023 at 6:24 PM, Beregond said: I DL last month. now everyday watch. overtake my Fb and youtube liao😂 With these crowns doing that, they are actually helping to promote the Apps. What a joke. Edited March 25, 2023 by Victor68 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 8:06 PM, Ghgan said: All those apps can freely operate there, this is not banning. It means follow the country rules. Apple and Microsoft still operating in China. Is Facebook and Instagram and WhatsApp banned in China? 7 Foreign web services that are blocked include Facebook, Google, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, Yahoo, Slack, and YouTube. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 Mr Chew should have watched Singapore parliment debate then his answers will be more acceptable because the manner is very similar. 1st answer will be 'what is the point of your question?' then if this didn't get through, he can follow up with ' I have already answered '. 😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/24/2023 at 4:49 PM, Victor68 said: Nobody is forced to download the Apps. Nobody is forced to watch like any other Apps. I am tracked daily whenever I use my phone regardless of what apps. If you really has something to hide, you shouldn't even consider using any of the technology out there. Isolation is the only way 😆 Why China so angry TikTok ban in US? Since FB, Google, YouTube, WhatsApp was ban in day one even before they can pose any security issue 😂 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/26/2023 at 10:21 AM, Victor68 said: Mr Chew should have watched Singapore parliment debate then his answers will be more acceptable because the manner is very similar. 1st answer will be 'what is the point of your question?' then if this didn't get through, he can follow up with ' I have already answered '. 😆 The most funny thing about this episode is, every thing US accuse china of, they are doing it themself (or worst), they are no different from the china they keep accusing of. And every 1 learn about the truth from TT 😂. US already lost the moment they decided on this path, no matter the outcome🙄 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/26/2023 at 10:49 AM, Beregond said: The most funny thing about this episode is, every thing US accuse china of, they are doing it themself (or worst), they are no different from the china they keep accusing of. And every 1 learn about the truth from TT 😂. US already lost the moment they decided on this path, no matter the outcome🙄 well .. amdk strategy 101 is to blame other ... divert attention 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 7:00 PM, Playtime said: I suspect many uncles don't know... if their wives were more tech savvy... die lor. Wife may not be savvy, thy have children too, the son & daughter will help mummy to track her hubby 😉 Spoiler 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/25/2023 at 8:59 PM, inlinesix said: He worked Goldman Sach and VC. That could be how he made big money Considering his young age. The alleged 65M GCB. Unless he's a tech entrepreneur who just had a fantastic listing...all the way 打工 that's extremely unlikely without some serious old family foundation isn't it no matter how good he is 🤔. 卧虎藏龙 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 26, 2023 Share March 26, 2023 On 3/26/2023 at 10:40 AM, D3badge said: Why China so angry TikTok ban in US? Since FB, Google, YouTube, WhatsApp was ban in day one even before they can pose any security issue 😂 Even Tio tok also not for PRC hor.🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...