9/9 Shopping Deal Consolidation Thread

kobayashiGT

10 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

My problem with fleece blankets is that below wash, very shiok.... But after wash very stiff and rough. 

Put like tons of softener?

23 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

$10 mop you still want discount.

want. must wait for the best deal. no deal no buy. 😂

I wanna be a rich person too. I see all the rich ppl buy thing at a low price one mah. But they buy stocks lah, I buy goods. hahah.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

The mop i wanna buy no discount leh. Still in my shopping cart. hahahaha

What mop you want to buy until need to wait for discount? Actually i want to buy scotch brite brand mop, but always no discount at ntuc. Lol.

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

want. must wait for the best deal. no deal no buy. 😂

I wanna be a rich person too. I see all the rich ppl buy thing at a low price one mah. But they buy stocks lah, I buy goods. hahah.

Buy 8 dollars then flip for 10 bucks in carousel?

15 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

My problem with fleece blankets is that below wash, very shiok.... But after wash very stiff and rough. 

Use the ikea children blanket. No such issues. polyester/light fleece material. Good enough for normal light use bah. My kids use it. 

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Use the ikea children blanket. No such issues. polyester/light fleece material. Good enough for normal light use bah. My kids use it. 

Hehehe.... I usually don't use blanket when I sleep... This blanket talk is actually same as the DVD player talk ... Tokcok one....🤣

6 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Hehehe.... I usually don't use blanket when I sleep... This blanket talk is actually same as the DVD player talk ... Tokcok one....🤣

Didn't on aircon ?

3 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

No air con cannot... But I set at 28deg lah... Save money abit. 

Set at 20 and cover blanket so as not to waste. Haha

1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

Looking for a tablet to watch netflix on my treadmill. Any recommendations?

Don't need super fast or anything as I won't play games but netflix and screen quality ought to be decent.

Samsung Tab A?

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

No air con cannot... But I set at 28deg lah... Save money abit. 

Air con set at 28 deg? Heard people always say will damage the aircon with such setting le? Lol.

20 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

Buy 8 dollars then flip for 10 bucks in carousel?

IDEAL! Why I never think of it! I can be the next sean wotherspoon. 🙂

11 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

Bought this on impulse. Victim of tv advertisement.

Screenshot_20200910-201552.thumb.jpg.7467438b5b587f6c21e075c878013b6b.jpg😅

This is good! won't have any regrets one! I used to own a harman kardon soundsticks 1.