Mockngbrd Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 (edited) I usually watch this guy eat super expired stuff... didn't know bout the water in biscuit haha Edited September 3, 2020 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 Oh... Hardtack biscuits. No need to go toilet for a few days after eating during field exercises! Too bad no longer comes with pineapple jam. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 I always take out the biscuits and dessert and throw away the rest. lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 I like to eat the dates biscuits and glutinous rice. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 i survive A tec on red bean soup.... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 He heng never kanna chicken pontay menu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 33 minutes ago, Playtime said: i survive A tec on red bean soup.... Atec... started only during my reservist time. my time called proficiency test... 😆 still got sardines or not? we banned sardines in the M113... the empty can left inside vehicle during 3-day ex... the smell can kill... ore lethal than enemy fire 🤣 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 (edited) 1 hour ago, Stratovarius said: I always take out the biscuits and dessert and throw away the rest. lol. same, i alway eat the hard stuff like biscuit. cos i dun want shit in outfield. throughout my ns and ict i never use field toilet even once. really buay lun i will find a remote area and dig hole🤣 Edited September 3, 2020 by Beregond 2 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 Baked beans Diced Pork Sardine Biscuit Chocolate 1993 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 1 hour ago, Beregond said: same, i alway eat the hard stuff like biscuit. cos i dun want shit in outfield. throughout my ns and ict i never use field toilet even once. really buay lun i will find a remote area and dig hole🤣 Happened to me once during sentry duty ! Damn .... I might have helped some vegetation grow behind the sentry post ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 Take your et stick and blade walk to no man land behind some bush etc lol. I am too disgusted by field toilet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 1 hour ago, Beregond said: same, i alway eat the hard stuff like biscuit. cos i dun want shit in outfield. throughout my ns and ict i never use field toilet even once. really buay lun i will find a remote area and dig hole🤣 I also. Only did natural toilet a couple of times... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 2 hours ago, Beregond said: same, i alway eat the hard stuff like biscuit. cos i dun want shit in outfield. throughout my ns and ict i never use field toilet even once. really buay lun i will find a remote area and dig hole🤣 Sometimes after eating those combat ratio, also difficult to shit lo. Cause when outfield water didnt drink a lot and plus eating those hard combat ration, usually might ended up constipation. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 1 minute ago, 13177 said: Sometimes after eating those combat ratio, also difficult to shit lo. Cause when outfield water didnt drink a lot and plus eating those hard combat ration, usually might ended up constipation. Lol. exactly i suspect there are some medicine or chemical inside that make u wont shit. i remember my whole outfield in tw. i didnt shit once. more then 7 days . 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 (edited) 53 minutes ago, Beregond said: exactly i suspect there are some medicine or chemical inside that make u wont shit. i remember my whole outfield in tw. i didnt shit once. more then 7 days . Agreed siah, i dont remember i had shit while i was outfield, whether in sg or overseas training. Good also la, if not so incovenience to do it in forest area. Same like during army, also never fall sick, no matter how siong the training was, and even drenched in rain while training also no sick! I suspect the cook house food have some special ingredients? Lol. Edited September 3, 2020 by 13177 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 14 minutes ago, 13177 said: . Same like during army, also never fall sick, no matter how siong the training was, and even drenched in rain while training also no sick! I suspect the cook house food have some special ingredients? Lol. yes loh, during my tw outfield, rain like mad whole body wet, also proceed with training, dun know how many days wont fall sick 1 i remember even during ict rain cats n dogs, the bat hq we dig become swimming pool, we need corner off prevent ppl fall and drown inside. but i dun remember ppl fall sick got fever etc. its like u wear uniform suddenly will become superman🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 3, 2020 Author Share September 3, 2020 (edited) Quote its like u wear uniform suddenly will become superman No le, I wear uniform immediately feel sleepy and stupid. Must be u all are oppicer, I am lowly corporal. Edited September 3, 2020 by Mockngbrd 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 3, 2020 Share September 3, 2020 I pangsai in field, after stand up felt my buttock kena many mosquito bites ↡ Advertisement 2 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...