SGMCF328 Turbocharged August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 Mysterious back and front view Small built Very nimble Have fashion sense Strong sense of safety Enjoy sun and water Love camping and music Willing to do housework (but afraid of robot) And appreciate worklife balance This ebiflife cute or not? I personally think she is. 😄 ↡ Advertisement 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 Errrrr....... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 i was drinking water when i click this. my water almost spill out😁 damn creative lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 Maybe we can replace the ebi with a Tasmanian devil? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 This influencer is a really small fry. Quite a shrimp really. Cannot take the heat in the kitchen, will really kena cooked. And kena makan by others. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 33 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: This influencer is a really small fry. Quite a shrimp really. Cannot take the heat in the kitchen, will really kena cooked. And kena makan by others. No fish, shrimp also good lah 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 Not the kind of prawn many here like to see. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 These ppl must be jin boh liao working from home. Abusing leftover food they cannot finish from tabao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 Hi can share the IG for me to fap? 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator August 29, 2020 Share August 29, 2020 15 hours ago, SGMCF328 said: Mysterious back and front view Small built Very nimble Have fashion sense Strong sense of safety Enjoy sun and water Love camping and music Willing to do housework (but afraid of robot) And appreciate worklife balance This ebiflife cute or not? I personally think she is. 😄 Ebi so cute! But if I see one in real life. I think I will just eat it. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged August 31, 2020 Author Share August 31, 2020 On 8/28/2020 at 6:44 PM, Turboflat4 said: This influencer is a really small fry. Quite a shrimp really. Cannot take the heat in the kitchen, will really kena cooked. And kena makan by others. I like your description. Perfect for this makan-able little creature. 😀 On 8/28/2020 at 8:30 PM, Watwheels said: These ppl must be jin boh liao working from home. Abusing leftover food they cannot finish from tabao. From what I read, this "prawn" is made from plastic, same as those type used for display outside Japanese eatry. So no wastage of food lah. 😅 On 8/28/2020 at 8:46 PM, yishunite said: This one the fame will only be tempura-ry I hope it is not temporary, as I admire the creativity of the originator. 😊 Here are a few more new photos uploaded to its Twitter account. Shower time Movie time On 8/28/2020 at 9:51 PM, Weez911 said: Hi can share the IG for me to fap? Sorry, but are you alright? 😂 I guess you are joking and here's the link to the Twitter account: https://twitter.com/ebiflife 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 31, 2020 Share August 31, 2020 37 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said: I like your description. Perfect for this makan-able little creature. 😀 From what I read, this "prawn" is made from plastic, same as those type used for display outside Japanese eatry. So no wastage of food lah. 😅 I hope it is not temporary, as I admire the creativity of the originator. 😊 Here are a few more new photos uploaded to its Twitter account. Shower time Movie time Sorry, but are you alright? 😂 I guess you are joking and here's the link to the Twitter account: https://twitter.com/ebiflife Different people like different kinds of prawn. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 31, 2020 Share August 31, 2020 If Kym is Not Good, you still have Kym NG ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...