Ody_2004 Turbocharged August 27, 2022 Share August 27, 2022 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: Dizzy faint faint and vomit? Vertigo ah? Just go slow and easy now. I asked doc is it vertigo he said not.. ya.. now i do things jin slow.. read thread oso slow! whahahahahha.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 27, 2022 Share August 27, 2022 @Ody_2004 I don't know if you believe or have done anything similar before. Maybe can consider offering a 回响 prayer to your 冤亲债主 next year. Most Buddhist temples have 回响法会 during 中远节. All you have to do is go and tell them you want to take part, usually cost anywhere from $60 to maybe $200, depends on what you want. Then they will do the prayer the whole month. Sometimes, our 冤亲债主 just want/need some help from us, no mean to harm, it's something we owe them anyway. Good for ourselves also, nothing to lose. This one is just my personal sharing, not promoting it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 27, 2022 Share August 27, 2022 9 hours ago, Ody_2004 said: I asked doc is it vertigo he said not.. ya.. now i do things jin slow.. read thread oso slow! whahahahahha.. Doc said not vertigo? But maybe really not, cause you dizzy faint faint, but no spinning?! But vertigo can be lightheadedness, like motion sickness and vomit lo, no need must spinning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged August 27, 2022 Share August 27, 2022 7 hours ago, 13177 said: Doc said not vertigo? But maybe really not, cause you dizzy faint faint, but no spinning?! But vertigo can be lightheadedness, like motion sickness and vomit lo, no need must spinning. Boh spinning leh.. So now wait for my health screening result next week. See if anything spoil liao 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 4 hours ago, Ody_2004 said: Boh spinning leh.. So now wait for my health screening result next week. See if anything spoil liao 🤣 Usually for dizziness, not easy to find the root cause. Cause many things would trigger dizziness. Even lack of sleep or stress might also cause dizziness. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 5 hours ago, Ody_2004 said: Boh spinning leh.. So now wait for my health screening result next week. See if anything spoil liao 🤣 Don't tink need any overhaul...just EO change can liao...go donate some red fluid to make room for new ones to be self generated 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 28, 2022 Share August 28, 2022 19 minutes ago, 13177 said: Usually for dizziness, not easy to find the root cause. Cause many things would trigger dizziness. Even lack of sleep or stress might also cause dizziness. My telltale sign of stress is eat a lot, shix little, sleep little...oh...for some peeps it's no mood for self love...while for some it's a pressure release channel...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 it's the 7th month again folks tonight 11pm 👻 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/15/2023 at 5:21 PM, Scion said: it's the 7th month again folks tonight 11pm 👻 So fast 7th month liao. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/27/2022 at 1:18 PM, Ody_2004 said: I asked doc is it vertigo he said not.. ya.. now i do things jin slow.. read thread oso slow! whahahahahha.. Only know this is vertigo 😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/15/2023 at 6:44 PM, RadX said: Ownself announce ownself Red Carpet arrival 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/15/2023 at 7:40 PM, BanCoe said: Ownself announce ownself Red Carpet arrival 🤣 At least I skipped the naked part😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/15/2023 at 7:39 PM, RadX said: Only know this is vertigo 😂😂 Western vertico vs orient vertigo PK 😁 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 On 8/15/2023 at 6:44 PM, RadX said: U fake 👻 lah…. This 1 is real and the Island needs Him to bleach pappies to white again 🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 Dunno what to say.. discovered this last evening.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged August 15, 2023 Share August 15, 2023 (edited) On 8/16/2023 at 7:46 AM, Ody_2004 said: Dunno what to say.. discovered this last evening.. Tire cut by pen knife / kena sabotage? 7th month or not, it is always good to focus on the task you are performing and be mindful of the surrounding. And for the drivers, remember not to anyhow park your car, else would become very expensive offering to the good brothers. Stay safe, stay healthy. Edited August 16, 2023 by SGMCF328 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 16, 2023 Share August 16, 2023 On 8/16/2023 at 7:46 AM, Ody_2004 said: Dunno what to say.. discovered this last evening.. Bike haters ah just blame @inlinesix 😂 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...