Hungry Ghost Month ....

1fast1

1 hour ago, Karoon said:

Last night it rained and as the drops fell on candles and offerings left on the ground, i saw a bunch of kids rush in to pick up and run off with packets of sweets and chocolates (the offerings). I'm not sure if the one who made the offering would be offended. They're ceca kids btw so this whole thing would seem like halloween to them.

Those kids thought those offering can anyhow take and eat? Anyway, those offerings left on the ground liao, dont know still clean or not lo, wait eat liao LS.

2 hours ago, Karoon said:

Last night it rained and as the drops fell on candles and offerings left on the ground, i saw a bunch of kids rush in to pick up and run off with packets of sweets and chocolates (the offerings). I'm not sure if the one who made the offering would be offended. They're ceca kids btw so this whole thing would seem like halloween to them.

Usually we won't be offended, but tiagong the "good brothers" would.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

13 hours ago, 13177 said:

Those kids thought those offering can anyhow take and eat? Anyway, those offerings left on the ground liao, dont know still clean or not lo, wait eat liao LS.

I saw there were packs of those mini Mars/snickers/skittles kind 

Paging for the pilot of Hell airlines flight number H666, @RadX. Your flight is scheduled to take off in 15 min, pls report to your position immediately. 

And, pls don't fall asleep, see you next year. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 7

This year my side like suddenly the prayer and burning drop by more than 50%. 

Don't know why man, tho I still offer prayer on first, mid and last day. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

So fast Hungry Ghost Month today last day liao.😂

Good good.. life back to normal! Been not cycling much this lunar month..

11 hours ago, Tianmo said:

This year my side like suddenly the prayer and burning drop by more than 50%. 

Don't know why man, tho I still offer prayer on first, mid and last day. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

My side macam up by 50%...sekali they've moved to the hammer ward...😁

I saw more burning of offerings by the boxes this time round...not sure how they managed to squeeze into the burning bin...🤔

The last time many went out in droves to burn was in that year when ah Goh said "the ground is not sweet for election..."

...many were youngsters...xmms among them...unhappy about the open legs...i mean open doors policy...😁

errr.. any strange encounter this year?

Let me share mine... not been cycling much as for the past 2 weeks as when i woke up i felt dizzy and faint faint.. loss my balance few times.. last sunday fell back twice against the wall.. was so bad last thursday till had sibei pain and vomit few times.. chua sai so LL go see doc

Doc said nothing wrong only high blood pressure.. i asked him how high he said 140 just normal high should not result until the event above.. being no balls i told him i wanna do health screening.. so yesterday went back and took blood test.. both days dare not drive.. ya was so bad..

surprisingly yesterday afternoon ok liao wor.. (keeping my finger cross)

strange thing is when i vomit.. my dog howl... knn bark i undertstand.. BUT why howl?

9 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Let me share mine... not been cycling much as for the past 2 weeks as when i woke up i felt dizzy and faint faint.. loss my balance few times.. last sunday fell back twice against the wall.. was so bad last thursday till had sibei pain and vomit few times.. chua sai so LL go see doc

Doc said nothing wrong only high blood pressure.. i asked him how high he said 140 just normal high should not result until the event above.. being no balls i told him i wanna do health screening.. so yesterday went back and took blood test.. both days dare not drive.. ya was so bad..

strange thing is when i vomit.. my dog howl... knn bark i undertstand.. BUT why howl?

Go pai pai...🙏 for peace of mind...or that doctor might give you a piece of his mind...boh dai boh ji screen simi...😁

Sekali your dog was howling..."Orhhhooo...COVID!!!" 😅

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Go pai pai...🙏 for peace of mind...or that doctor might give you a piece of his mind...boh dai boh ji screen simi...😁

Sekali your dog was howling..."Orhhhooo...COVID!!!" 😅

Talking about Covid.. my mother, father and their maid all kenna where my Ma first to kenna last saturday.. she din even go out type.. I was with them last saturday..

I tested twice boh tio.. but i no time for Covid lah.. i more worried abt my fainting and dizziness

1 minute ago, Ody_2004 said:

Talking about Covid.. my mother, father and their maid all kenna where my Ma first to kenna last saturday.. she din even go out type.. I was with them last saturday..

I tested twice boh tio.. but i no time for Covid lah.. i more worried abt my fainting and dizziness

Could be just your body is fighting...throwing you out of phase in the process...just heed the legendary ah mah golden advice...drink more water...for covid or any other boh ho say symptoms 😁

42 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Maybe your 冤亲债主 come out kajiao you a little bit, but not harmful. Could be signal signal you to do something for them. 

Dogs don't usually howl if I am not wrong, my experience is whenever dog howl, something is nearby. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

Dizzy faint faint and vomit? Vertigo ah? Just go slow and easy now.