Jamesc Hypersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 Aiyah she looked like this but that night I never think is it real or under the knife maybe too much soju cannot think straight. I regret now maybe not real one. I kenna cheated. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 When your company send you to Korea to close the deal going back hotel alone to sleep is NOT an option not matter how tired I was. Have to do anything to seal the deal not matter how difficult. I can honestly tell everyone here it was a big sacrifice on my part. I don't even like soju. I am a Makgeolli man. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 13 hours ago, Sugimoto said: And that guy who always says Avanza & other toyota models from Thai & Indonesia is a POS car from 3rd world country. Lets see he will buy this car which is made in our "1st world" country, Singapore. Wah your feud with him really lol... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 If anyone kenna this kind of torture and after 5 nights of 3am soju and saving cost with the ladies for the company - here is my secret tip. Saturday lunch when you by yourself go for lunch at the ginseng chicken restaurant. Go for the premium version maybe 3000 won more only. The chicken soup will restore your vital essence in your system and pick you up. Gets rid of all the the poison soju in your blood stream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugimoto 6th Gear August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 Where got feud? I feel quite entertaining when this kind of MCF members appear here, it makes us the rest of the MCF members feel smarter. These guys will Pai si buay zhao & will keep on entertain MCF forum rain or shine in different forms. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 Can't wait to see the innovative taxation regime our dependable government will come up with for these MIS cars. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 Hopefully. it'll provide more job opportunities for Singaporeans. Local unis should start collaborating with them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 5 hours ago, inlinesix said: Sg car got no import tax. Charging station depends on where you stay. My home is 10mins away from charging station. By then they should open to public those charging points at MSCP currently used by BlueSG cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 17 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/hyundai-to-produce-electric-cars-in-singapore SINGAPORE - The vacuum left by Dyson 😂has been filled. Hyundai Motor will make electric vehicles (EVs) at a plant in Jurong slated to be up and running by 2022. The South Korean carmaker's choice to pick Singapore as a manufacturing location is an unprecedented one. * no import tax? * You mean expensive rubbish? Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Fitvip said: By then they should open to public those charging points at MSCP currently used by BlueSG cars. It is open to public https://www.bluesg.com.sg/how-charging-service-works Edited August 15, 2020 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 It is a pity that they are using the Ioniq brand name. Otherwise, we can revive our mcf brand name. Carbon82, what say you?😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 5 minutes ago, inlinesix said: It is open to public https://www.bluesg.com.sg/how-charging-service-works Prior application is required and subject to the terms and conditions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: Prior application is required and subject to the terms and conditions. Still open to public what. In addition, SP Power also got charging station 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
joshnicc Clutched August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 unique exterior body, can't wait! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TeamAMG69 3rd Gear August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 18 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: EVs are very different. Nornal mechanics see liao also can't do anything. then JHK how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TeamAMG69 3rd Gear August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 last time Pinkie say got 2000 local sinkie jobs now Kim Chee factory, how many jobs for local sinkies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 19 hours ago, Daniu82 said: If made in SG then no import tax plus SG got enough charging stations then confirm can buy. That's good, hopefully no hidden markups. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 15, 2020 Share August 15, 2020 1 hour ago, TeamAMG69 said: then JHK how? Who cares ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...