StreetFight3r 6th Gear August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Critics said the child's pose was "provocative" and life-threatening. Some pointed out that the driver would not be able to see the child in that pose, leaning on the grille. Others said the image was sexually suggestive, as bananas and sports cars have often been seen as symbols of male lust. https://bbc.in/33nNL8J ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Not sure i see where it's insensitive. But neither can i understand what a small girl with shades got to do with such cars. If it's a legal SYT with a banana and shades on the bonnet ... 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Just now, Lala81 said: Not sure i see where it's insensitive. But neither can i understand what a small girl with shades got to do with such cars. If it's a legal SYT with a banana and shades on the bonnet ... Some ppl think and imagine too much. Their mind corrupted whatever thing also can be suggestive 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 People a bit too sensitive? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Let's get this "straight". 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastball Neutral Newbie August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Boliao.. so easily triggered. This cannot that cannot 😩 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
conybrwn Neutral Newbie August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 this pic looks totally fine for me 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Why is the little girl insensitive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 har? simi lan jiao? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Perhaps a little gal holding a banana here may be more suggestive to a paedophile than normal ppl like most of us who don't see anything insensitive in the adv. Personally, I dun see what the adv is trying to say or sell with regards to audi. That banana taste better leaning against an Audi? Or Audi is child friendly or so good looking that even a little gal wants to eat a banana standing next to it? Or that it's so safe that even a distracted child will not be hit cause damn good safety features. 😂😂😂ya ya, me read too much into it. Stay safe all Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 2 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said: har? simi lan jiao? Exactly. 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 A man goes to a Psychologist and says, "Doc I got a real problem, I can't stop thinking about sex." The Psychologist says, "Well let's see what we can find out", and pulls out his ink blots. "What is this a picture of?" he asks. The man turns the picture upside down then turns it around and states, "That's a man and a woman on a bed making love." The Psychologist says, "very interesting," and shows the next picture. "And what is this a picture of?" The man looks and turns it in different directions and says, "That's a man and a woman on a bed making love." The Psychologists tries again with the third ink blot, and asks the same question, "What is this a picture of?" The patient again turns it in all directions and replies, "That's a man and a woman on a bed making love." The Psychologist states, "Well, yes, you do seem to be obsessed with sex." "Me!?" demands the patient. "You're the one who keeps showing me the dirty pictures!" 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 This audit adv remind me of someone here. Vid. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 27 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: A man goes to a Psychologist and says, "Doc I got a real problem, I can't stop thinking about sex." The Psychologist says, "Well let's see what we can find out", and pulls out his ink blots. "What is this a picture of?" he asks. The man turns the picture upside down then turns it around and states, "That's a man and a woman on a bed making love." The Psychologist says, "very interesting," and shows the next picture. "And what is this a picture of?" The man looks and turns it in different directions and says, "That's a man and a woman on a bed making love." The Psychologists tries again with the third ink blot, and asks the same question, "What is this a picture of?" The patient again turns it in all directions and replies, "That's a man and a woman on a bed making love." The Psychologist states, "Well, yes, you do seem to be obsessed with sex." "Me!?" demands the patient. "You're the one who keeps showing me the dirty pictures!" 😁 Yah lah the people that say its a dirty picture got dirty mind. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 51 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said: har? simi lan jiao? We have to be more sensitive...should be simi geng jio or apa pisang 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 If people want dirty pictures just pm me. I got many many dirty pics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 7, 2020 Share August 7, 2020 On 8/5/2020 at 2:05 PM, Lala81 said: Not sure i see where it's insensitive. But neither can i understand what a small girl with shades got to do with such cars. If it's a legal SYT with a banana and shades on the bonnet ... I believe its borderline pedophile Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 7, 2020 Share August 7, 2020 13 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: I believe its borderline pedophile ok lah. maybe the banana is the culprit. But if the kid was sipping a mocktail. I think it's pretty ok. Though i still don't see it helping audi sell cars unless their own marketing team thinks that audi buyers are borderline pedo ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...