noobcarbuyer 5th Gear August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 https://www.facebook.com/Gabriel.lifestyle/posts/10214193035298326 ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
joshnicc Clutched August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 lesson learned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 What is Gabriel's MCF nick? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 (edited) Huh? Even if want to pose like you made it at age 19, at least get a 5-er, E class or A6. Lexus GS is hardly poseur worthy, you end up looking like a retired teacher. Indeed one of the worst decisions made, got the wrong car for the wrong reasons. Edited August 5, 2020 by Lethalstrike 1 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Attention seeking whore 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 He has many bad decisions, this is just ONE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear August 5, 2020 Author Share August 5, 2020 (edited) 34 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said: Huh? Even if want to pose like you made it at age 19, at least get a 5-er, E class or A6. Lexus GS is hardly poseur worthy, you end up looking like a retired teacher. Indeed one of the worst decisions made, got the wrong car for the wrong reasons. At that age and era, better choices would be a Golf GTI, Audi TT RS or a BMW M3 depending on budget and preference. At the age of 19, a Lexus GS aren't gonna get you the mileage if you know what I mean. Edited August 5, 2020 by noobcarbuyer 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Who is Gabriel Wong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 40 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said: Huh? Even if want to pose like you made it at age 19, at least get a 5-er, E class or A6. Lexus GS is hardly poseur worthy, you end up looking like a retired teacher. Indeed one of the worst decisions made, got the wrong car for the wrong reasons. Careful all the retired teachers Lexus owners will get pissed off with you. Trying to displace @Throttle2 as public enemy no. 1 ah? 😂😂😂 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 4 minutes ago, 13177 said: Who is Gabriel Wong? See my input above. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Careful all the retired teachers Lexus owners will get pissed off with you. Trying to displace @Throttle2 as public enemy no. 1 ah? 😂😂😂 T2 show ur S500 .... and ur sexy model driver with rolex . Dont be shy . Must also say ... got license but prefer sexy babe to drive aku. ✌🍻 😁 Edited August 5, 2020 by Angcheek 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 18 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Careful all the retired teachers Lexus owners will get pissed off with you. Trying to displace @Throttle2 as public enemy no. 1 ah? 😂😂😂 Ok ok, I take back what I've wrote. With a Lexus, you end up looking like an elite PAP minister. Lexus owners should be happy now? 😁 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear August 5, 2020 Author Share August 5, 2020 12 minutes ago, Angcheek said: T2 show ur S500 .... and ur sexy model driver with rolex . Dont be shy . Must also say ... got license but prefer sexy babe to drive aku. ✌🍻 😁 Like this? 😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toeknee_33 Turbocharged August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 Err...this car ain't no GS350... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 He parks in a garage with hanging lights, so can't say his 'worst' decision back then affected his financials too much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 This gabra is trying to buy a new car, hence hoping COE crashed. So, all the discouragement on car ownership to all. Once gabra has successfully bought a new car, he will be wishing COE huat ah and will be chanting how a car will bring quality of life and time savings....! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 i dont know anything about this post on facebook nor the person who posted it but at 19, i had successfully passed both my class 2A and class 3. ( Class2 the following year) these are Skills and qualifications which i could take with me all my life. Certainly better than a chauffer. I also got myself a bike becos cars were “for wussies” at 19. A young man needs to rough it out. Rode motorcycles to school and to work daily until I was 28. Still riding today as a retrenched , and jobless, wash out bum. Good luck, huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 (edited) 2 hours ago, Angcheek said: T2 show ur S500 .... and ur sexy model driver with rolex . Dont be shy . Must also say ... got license but prefer sexy babe to drive aku. ✌🍻 😁 Mai lah, here got drive mclaren ferrari lambo one, you ask for Mercy? But sexy babe with Rolex, confirm i win. Edited August 5, 2020 by Throttle2 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...