Fitvip Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 19 hours ago, Staff69 said: good that Singaporeans are more aware of the importance of having a balanced voice in parliament. Singaporeans just wanted a second opinion when it comes to national issues Quite surprised that Seeto penned something positive about PS. He was recently against the Oppies! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 2 hours ago, Weez911 said: pap has never distanced themselves from this donkey. My guess is he is an unofficial mouthpiece of the party. I must object. A donkey is a humble, hardworking beast of burden, and therefore a noble creature. Calvin is just an ass. 😂 1 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 The difference between his post and ho ching post is just so huge. Disgusting. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 35 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Quite surprised that Seeto penned something positive about PS. He was recently against the Oppies! Singaporeans are an educated bunch. Guess, we have reached a time n point , where we argue base on facts and merits, not fear mongering and oppression. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 i want to complain. i went to visit some folks in a PAP ward and what do i see? dirty common areas at HdB and grass which has onviously been left to grow for months maybe years see for yourself, so untidy . Wake up Town Council !! 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 Picture 2 so untidy , poorly maintained 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Picture 2 so untidy , poorly maintained No wonder dengue cases have surge up so much?! Lol. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 2 hours ago, Throttle2 said: i want to complain. i went to visit some folks in a PAP ward and what do i see? dirty common areas at HdB and grass which has onviously been left to grow for months maybe years see for yourself, so untidy . Wake up Town Council !! All the neighbourhood centres are like this. Add trash and cigarette butts everywhere. Discarded food containers trapping water and breeding mosquito. F@rking MPs/mayors collecting money but giving f@rk up performance. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 (edited) 39 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: All the neighbourhood centres are like this. Add trash and cigarette butts everywhere. Discarded food containers trapping water and breeding mosquito. F@rking MPs/mayors collecting money but giving f@rk up performance. Huh, i thought PAP wards are cleaner, better more taken care of than Oppo wards? Isnt that what they touted all this years. 🤭 lucky i didnt believe......😂🤣 Edited July 31, 2020 by Throttle2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 4 hours ago, Throttle2 said: i want to complain. i went to visit some folks in a PAP ward and what do i see? dirty common areas at HdB and grass which has onviously been left to grow for months maybe years see for yourself, so untidy . Wake up Town Council !! Same situation at my Bishan-Toa Payoh housing... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 12 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Same situation at my Bishan-Toa Payoh housing... Go complain lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 21 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Ho Jinx should go fark Wong Can’t Sing. Jeya always giving to PAP right ? Kena sued all the time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Same situation at my Bishan-Toa Payoh housing... Pang chance. Likely Essential Service worker still under quarantine. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Go complain lah... Complain to JT also useless. Now she goes over to Jalan Besar GRC. She came for house visit during one sunday in 2017. I asked her can she come to visit every 2 weeks. She asked why ? I told her only when she visits, those blocks around gets to be hi-jet at the void decks, car park sweeped, lift cleaned, dirty walls white washed and dustbins cleared on Friday. She just smile and walked off. Thereafter, no more visit by any of the BS-TP GRC MP's...... 1 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 10 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Pang chance. Likely Essential Service worker still under quarantine. During CB, I agreed but even without CB same situation right..... Only when MP goes house visiting, the places looking sparkle & clean. Why paint a false picture in front of MP ? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Complain to JT also useless. Now she goes over to Jalan Besar GRC. She came for house visit during one sunday in 2017. I asked her can she come to visit every 2 weeks. She asked why ? I told her only when she visits, those blocks around gets to be hi-jet at the void decks, car park sweeped, lift cleaned, dirty walls white washed and dustbins cleared on Friday. She just smile and walked off. Thereafter, no more visit by any of the BS-TP GRC MP's...... You say so much to JT no use de, think she is one of the worst minister around?! If you want her to help you, unless sun set in the east. 😅 Edited July 31, 2020 by 13177 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Author Share July 31, 2020 (edited) Go signed up and follow the IG of WP. You will be very impress by all the activities by WP and the MP. I am so happy to contribute to their win in SK. They also have been continue non stop house visit after the election. Edited July 31, 2020 by Tohto 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 31, 2020 Share July 31, 2020 1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: During CB, I agreed but even without CB same situation right..... Only when MP goes house visiting, the places looking sparkle & clean. Why paint a false picture in front of MP ? I don't think all essential service worker is allowed back to work now. I almost want to cut grass myself. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...