GE2020: Singapore General Election - 10 July 2020

Maxus-MIFA9

22 minutes ago, Spurman said:

I have a friend whos 74 or 75 liao. 2nd marriage as his wife passed away many years back. His 3 daughters in 30s 40s liao.

He has 2 sons still 5 and 9... and one more up-coming. Power

Wah, this one even more power. The wife from Vietnam? How old?

2 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Reckless driver?

Haha shiok

Think carry PAP flags big fark ah?

Lame sia...paid by PAP or those fat middle aged grassroots who’s a heartlander?

9497DB50-F25B-4779-A8C5-16210F077EA0.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75
  • Angry 3

13 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Reckless driver?

Broadcast too loud and affected his driving skills. Maybe cannot hear horn also. 

53 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

this picture really says alot.

1794942053_Screenshot2020-07-08at11_01_40AM.thumb.png.2609ab2eae934dffc174e13fd3c91432.png

maybe they think quickly give PAmPhlets finish can go home....

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

See the contrast?

They want your votes only.

Go WP!

9E5AB5EB-F1E0-4A6E-87B6-EB5D8FFE025E.jpeg

You really only see what you want to see lah.

How you know the pap supporters never been chit-chating with the old woman in wheelchair for 1hr 39min before this instance? Everything is wayang only lah to try to get votes. If not, you will see them doing this every day already. 

Just now, Heartlander said:

How you know the pap supporters never been chit-chating with the old woman in wheelchair for 1hr 39min before this instance? Everything is wayang only lah to try to get votes. If not, you will see them doing this every day already. 

The only thing PAP will tell wheelchair aunty is for her to top up her CPF. 

9 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah, this one even more power. The wife from Vietnam? How old?

Mmm..... more concern if sons are his... I got a distant cousin who had a pretty viet wife. Pregnant n discovered not by him. Immediately send her back to vietnam. 

56 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

There's a lot of loopholes in which Solar has mentioned. Such as sub contracting the headcounts for foreigners out. And the culture of bringing in their own kakis from the same hometown, village or country whatever as mentioned by Turboflat4. 

Do you know how the gravy train works on the ground? I am foreigner working as a HR manager. One of my kakis from the same village want to work here. I have a vacancy and I manipulated the hiring process. Things are even easier if his direct report is from the same country as me, I just file paperwork for EP. The first few months of salaries from this new guy that I helped to recruit, I receive a certain amount as kickback under the table between both of us. There you go, silly Singaporean competing unfairly against a foreign working culture that was brought in. 

😀 Kickback from salaries is only the tip of the iceberg. Most often, it is the (mis)appropriation of sales proceeds, kickbacks from sub-contractors, garnering of political support against someone back in headquarters are the main drivers for this influx of CECAs and Ah Tiongs. The tactic is: "I get you employed in Singapore at such a good pay, you better co-operate and listen to me". Very often, the CEO/CFO/COO are not left out in the game. Like you correctly put it, it is this foreign "Working Culture"  that was rampantly brought in by our 3G/4G miniStars that is upsetting our system.

34 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

And how you know they did? Maybe they just give her the pamphlet that’s it.

I see what I see from the photo. They stopped distributing their pamphlets and squatted down to chat with the person in wheelchair. That’s all I see.

This photo is taken from some bridge and not from an entourage. I don’t stay near Sengkang Square so not exactly sure where it’s taken.

Edited by Fcw75

13 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

I see only what I can see.

34 minutes ago, Playtime said:

He cam easily be spokesmen for men's product..or yang ming ziu 养命酒。。sponsor kao kao 😁

We got hope!😄 Not all lost....

Go dig up the old thread on oldest mcf member....! 

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

QYSyl0M.thumb.jpg.32d40a9b4f87d9cea9e70685f177ac8c.jpg

MzZIXR9.thumb.jpg.31e74157d6db143c6922eb8d31db2acd.jpg

This kind of mistake is atrocious.  How could they even mix up the names of the rightful MP with an un-elected person?

10 minutes ago, Kopites said:

I see only what I can see.

I can only see that you are gullible, easily believing what you can see.

Do you believe a magician can really pull a rabbit from his hat from thin air? Like that the magicians can do a profitable  sideline selling rabbit meat or as pets already.

On 7/7/2020 at 12:12 PM, Staff69 said:

inbound6044184752534492779.thumb.jpg.00b3f60e6374ecf49acd2e71eba685ec.jpg

Ok this one is funny :XD:

you see theBelow the guy face :XD: