1fast1 Supersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 4 minutes ago, Chickenfarm said: I half regret “typing” to you because you’re obviously not in your right cock. Right "cock" 😂😂😂 Username definitely checks out. 🤣 How have you been my friend? Chicken farm running OK? 😁 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, Chickenfarm said: I half regret “typing” to you because you’re obviously not in your right cock. You said your definition of serving is not appealing for traffic offences but job creation and Simi other Lj but my question to you is...isn’t appealing on behalf of residents a form of service? Sadly you envisaged an MP who does nothing but sit at meet the ppl session to write appeals only? That happens in your ward? Or your MP doesn’t do appeals but sit there to create job and improve cost of living? Can’t imagine you can actually demarcate task in such a way to define “service” of your envisioned model MP. I thought school has already reopened, no? Or you’re in the lower primary morning session? Nevermind I rather go wank myself and cum on Radx. I don't do personal attacks. Honestly I don't think you even read my post before you reply.... I am stating the "context" of the word service used in my post... I am NOT saying my definition is the only kind of service.... sigh... The "service to the people" I am looking for is potential office holders among the opposition. People who not only see what people wants, but also realistically what can be delivered and how to do it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Right "cock" 😂😂😂 Username definitely checks out. 🤣 How have you been my friend? Chicken farm running OK? 😁 A ok my friend... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, Wind30 said: I don't do personal attacks. Honestly I don't think you even read my post before you reply.... I am stating the "context" of the word service used in my post... I am NOT saying my definition is the only kind of service.... sigh... The "service to the people" I am looking for is potential office holders among the opposition. People who not only see what people wants, but also realistically what can be delivered and how to do it. Yawn...bye! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 8 minutes ago, Somewhat1975 said: HSK either kena sabo or the PAP fails in its strategy. East coast is not a safe seat. PAP only won 60% of the vote when they won significantly in 2015 with 70% of the popular vote. This GRC could go to WP if there is 10% swing of the votes this time. If PAP needs to send in some heavyweights, they can always send the jiakliaobee TCH there. I don't understand why they want to risk their future PM candidate. Over-confidence? I think otherwise. Heng is sent there to secure East Coast GRC and not let it fall to WP. The residents there sure would not want to vote out HSK, so that is what I guess PAP was thinking. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, Chickenfarm said: Yawn...bye! bye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 18 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: I loved this fella 😆 AFAIK, there is another gif with this very same fella. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 56 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: I can write better speech lo...People always ask me about East coast, It's fantastic. Let me tell you about East coast. I do very well with East coast. I love East coast. No one loves East coast more than me, BELIEVE ME. East coast loves me. We're going to have so many East coast you are going to get sick of East coast. The East coast just got 10 feet higher. I have the best East coast. If my kid can do better, perhaps she can be the future PM 😄 Quality of candidates have decreased sharply, due to natural order of things and the GRC scheme 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 10 minutes ago, Wind30 said: I googled this two words and chose the hit from forbes. Out of eleven, I see 5 of them is dependent on "capability" rather than EQ. To me a lot is dependent on having the right vision for Singapore. The vision MUST be achievable and not something like World cup 2010... you can see how having the wrong vision like world cup 2010 can lead to failure and disaster. Not everything demanded by the people is deliverable. Look at malaysia... during elections easy to promise... can deliver? https://www.forbes.com/sites/deeppatel/2017/03/22/11-powerful-traits-of-successful-leaders/#89cb0a4469fc 11 traits... 1. Self-Managing 2. Acting Strategically 3. Being An Effective Communicator 4. Being Accountable And Responsible 5. Setting Clear Goals And Persisting In Achieving Them 6. Having A Vision For The Future 7. Managing Complexity 8. Fostering Creativity And Innovation 9. Team Building And Promoting Teamwork 10. Creating Lasting Relationships 11. Learning Agility https://www.helpguide.org/articles/mental-health/emotional-intelligence-eq.htm Deliverable target and target delivery are 2 different facet of what you said. Deliverable target in this age is no longer acceptable. The target has to be stretched. What you mentioned about election in Msia relates to Target Delivery rather that deliverable target. What you highlighted are personal attributes which cannot be trained. It has work hand in hand with EQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 18 minutes ago, Somewhat1975 said: HSK either kena sabo or the PAP fails in its strategy. East coast is not a safe seat. PAP only won 60% of the vote when they won significantly in 2015 with 70% of the popular vote. This GRC could go to WP if there is 10% swing of the votes this time. If PAP needs to send in some heavyweights, they can always send the jiakliaobee TCH there. I don't understand why they want to risk their future PM candidate. Over-confidence? Past & present PM has been contesting in safe seat. Kudos to Heng for making this tough move (voluntarily or otherwise). 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Net1sg1969 2nd Gear June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 Is it better for HSK to contest in Aljunied instead ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 (edited) 8 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Past & present PM has been contesting in safe seat. Kudos to Heng for making this tough move (voluntarily or otherwise). I actually quite like Heng among the new PAP ministers. Someone who has experienced big scares in life and he genuinely (to me) seems to want to help everyone. Anyway, my ward YCK is easy to vote. PAP candidate Yip Hon Weng is pretty weak. PAP send a total newbie, civil servant (who needs any more civil servant in the parliament) No matter how much I put down TCB, I probably will vote for his party. Edited June 30, 2020 by Wind30 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 52 minutes ago, RadX said: Hsk speech remind me of that other fella beningging IMG_7203.MP4 IMG_6341.MP4 Bad omens - (1) The speech from the PM was very incoherent and (2) the inverted lightning logo in the background throughout the speech, was an eye sore. If the Team leader is a BG, she would have to sign at least 7 extras. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 8 minutes ago, Wind30 said: I actually quite like Heng among the new PAP ministers. Someone who has experienced big scares in life and he genuinely (to me) seems to want to help everyone. Anyway, my ward YCK is easy to vote. PAP candidate Yip Hon Weng is pretty weak. PAP send a total newbie, civil servant (who needs any more civil servant in the parliament) No matter how much I put down TCB, I probably will vote for his party. To a certain extent, civil servants is better than SAF scholar. PAP candidate background is typical of hi flying civil servants https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ge2020-pap-new-candidates-public-servants-lawyer-banker-12864856' That Kayla Low background is way more interesting https://sg.linkedin.com/in/kaylalowsy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 54 minutes ago, Watwheels said: How come got football team fielding in Jurong? What RDU or red dog united? Which camp were they from previously? Came out from Tan Cheng Bock's PSP lor... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 Quote Singapore GE2020: Workers' Party candidate Tan Chen Chen to take on PAP's Sun Xueling in Punggol West SMC https://www.straitstimes.com/politics/singapore-ge2020-workers-partys-tan-chen-chen-to-take-on-sun-xueling-in-punggol-west-smc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 I think it will be a very boring GE. Somemore no have LTK big rallies to look forward to. His speeches will be missed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, Tianmo said: Came out from Tan Cheng Bock's PSP lor... Har?? PSP so new, so fast got branch liao. 😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...