Fcw75 Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 6 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: 😫 I guess that's why they are smart to put an extra year in the pcd to protect against this type of things. First because of COVID. Then delay of building materials. Then shortage of workers. 😓 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, Staff69 said: What plan..plant..plank His script was placed upside down? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 (edited) Errrrr....cousins Singaporeans all died already is it...2million plus citizens only can find cousins https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/ong-ye-kung-and-paps-new-face-xie-yao-quan-are-cousins?utm_source=facebook Edited June 30, 2020 by Staff69 3 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 Y SG no hav like this for our Election?https://soranews24.com/2020/06/30/pm-abes-face-masks-worn-as-bra-by-tokyo-assembly-member-candidate/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 33 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Down side of having a logo. Spoiler Haha, my wife also noticed that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 (edited) 39 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/ge2020-whos-confirmed-contesting-where?utm_source=editorialteam&utm_medium=notification I see liao the oppositions list contesting at all the GRC and SMC, looks like nothing much to look forward and hope in oppositions in this GE. Edited June 30, 2020 by 13177 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 I can write better speech lo...People always ask me about East coast, It's fantastic. Let me tell you about East coast. I do very well with East coast. I love East coast. No one loves East coast more than me, BELIEVE ME. East coast loves me. We're going to have so many East coast you are going to get sick of East coast. The East coast just got 10 feet higher. I have the best East coast. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Staff69 said: Errrrr....cousins Singaporeans all died already is it...2million plus citizens only can find cousins https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/ong-ye-kung-and-paps-new-face-xie-yao-quan-are-cousins?utm_source=facebook No wonder I was thinking they look similar. Always about who you know I guess. Edited June 30, 2020 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 9 minutes ago, Tianmo said: I bet he gotten himself an open ticket, standby at changi airport on 10 july.... 讲, 扬是天下无敌 做, 扬是有心无力 I think he also stand by what he means lah. He doesn't want to have too many "Lees" inside the cabinet. If he contests, even if he is an opposition, still cannot change the facts that he is a Lee. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 9 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: I can write better speech lo...People always ask me about East coast, It's fantastic. Let me tell you about East coast. I do very well with East coast. I love East coast. No one loves East coast more than me, BELIEVE ME. East coast loves me. We're going to have so many East coast you are going to get sick of East coast. The East coast just got 10 feet higher. I have the best East coast. U can be Trump's speechwriter... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 13 minutes ago, Staff69 said: What plan..plant..plank "We have a plan for the east coast" Gong smlj? I've watched a video of him in symposium. He like no paper cannot talk properly. I'm quite irritated by the way he pronounces the word "opportunity". Not sure if he can really take the role of PM. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 17 minutes ago, 13177 said: I see liao the oppositions list contesting at all the GRC and SMC, looks like nothing much to look forward and hope in oppositions in this GE. Wah ! Your reply very political leh ! 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 25 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Should let her have early retirement. Yup... Didn't manage to help me when I needed it... Say law by law ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 26 minutes ago, Tianmo said: I bet he gotten himself an open ticket, standby at changi airport on 10 july.... 讲, 扬是天下无敌 做, 扬是有心无力 金主 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 Hsk speech remind me of that other fella beningging IMG_7203.MP4 IMG_6341.MP4 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 His speech v incoherent le... not a gd sign 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 (edited) 3 hours ago, Mkl22 said: 🙄 To be blunt, it is whatever you lack. To have to ask this means for sure you lack the necessary skills to serve. why are you so personal? never mind. if you don't know it is ok. I actually ask a serious question because I think people don't understand what skills it takes to serve. Most people like you think all you need is a nice guy, caring about the people, someone like TCB. To me TCB, is the classic example of nice guy but ineffective. Ok I don't know him personally but I have watched 1-2 of his speeches. I know he is 80 years old. I know he spend many years as a PAP back bencher. It is my opinon of him, nothing more. After reading through, I kind of understand what most Singaporeans want, someone to complain for them and PAP to deliver? but the way they put down PAP, it is not logical to me. I am looking for someone else other than PAP to deliver. I think it is possible. There are a few good candidates like the Jerome guy in WP. Edited June 30, 2020 by Wind30 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged June 30, 2020 Share June 30, 2020 24 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: Y SG no hav like this for our Election?https://soranews24.com/2020/06/30/pm-abes-face-masks-worn-as-bra-by-tokyo-assembly-member-candidate/ This type no need to waste time to vote liow....surely walkover.... Me. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...