Discoburg Supersonic July 23, 2020 Share July 23, 2020 On 7/22/2020 at 7:21 PM, Fitmugen said: Final photo to close the thread. Thanks guys Get an iRoad car cam. Confirm can see the scratches on the bumper clearly. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear July 23, 2020 Share July 23, 2020 (edited) Buy 0076 lor hor. New plate somemore..... Edited July 23, 2020 by Apple-Tree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iamahbee 5th Gear July 23, 2020 Share July 23, 2020 (edited) It is the prerogative of one to submit videos to TP in their own free time, privately. Nobody will argue with that. But it is in poor taste to come in all vigilante, creating a thread with a sensationalised title that is contrary to what everyone has seen in the short, 3-sec video. Cheong? Hardly. Fake plate? It was not even clear in the video and screen grab, while members have politely shared evidence that the number was misinterpreted. Be honest to yourself, have you never made a mistake before? Never flouted any driving laws ever so mildly? This holier-than-thou attitude on display here is appalling. Edited July 23, 2020 by iamahbee 10 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 25, 2020 Share July 25, 2020 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged July 25, 2020 Share July 25, 2020 Some people just like to make their 6 look like an 8 by making the gap in the digit as small as possible - look like huat but actually not. TS just refuse to admit his eyes got fooled. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic July 25, 2020 Share July 25, 2020 5 hours ago, Macrosszero said: Some people just like to make their 6 look like an 8 by making the gap in the digit as small as possible - look like huat but actually not. TS just refuse to admit his eyes got fooled. Even if his eyes got fooled, many here don't agree with the word "chiong red light". If I were in such a situation, I would have driven through too! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 25, 2020 Share July 25, 2020 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: Even if his eyes got fooled, many here don't agree with the word "chiong red light". If I were in such a situation, I would have driven through too! You need this. 😂😛🤣😎 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iamahbee 5th Gear July 25, 2020 Share July 25, 2020 1 hour ago, Voodooman said: You need this. 😂😛🤣😎 I see what you did there... 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged August 2, 2020 Share August 2, 2020 Self pwn. Driver did not beat red light. And its not a fake plate. Can somebody contact the driver and POFMA this guy. Maybe can suit up for slander too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear August 2, 2020 Share August 2, 2020 (edited) On 7/25/2020 at 8:54 PM, Fitvip said: Even if his eyes got fooled, many here don't agree with the word "chiong red light". If I were in such a situation, I would have driven through too! What happens if there's a heavy vehicle moving behind you at full speed and is intent on beating the light? If you stop, you might win a hospital stay for a month and lose your car to physics. But If you proceed, you may be fined and get 12 demerit points, but that beats being in ICU or in the morgue. Almost killed by one heavy vehicle from behind before....🤐 So yes, I would pass the junction too provided no cars from the other sides start moving. Edited August 2, 2020 by Brass 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inline6 Neutral Newbie August 5, 2020 Share August 5, 2020 On 7/22/2020 at 7:21 PM, Fitmugen said: Final photo to close the thread. Thanks guys Just a passerby so i'm not going to side with anyone, but that does look like an 8 to me. Well, maybe i need to go for lasik surgery but i believe a lot of brothers sip sip also thats why never comment. 🙂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged June 16 Share June 16 Play fake plates, now kena tangkap... ho seh liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 16 Share June 16 Best is impound and scrap!!! Woohoo! Return one coe. What’s the use of a fake evo. wonder if dealer salesman took it out to try to promote at Dempsey. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear June 16 Share June 16 On 6/16/2024 at 10:34 PM, macrosszero said: Play fake plates, now kena tangkap... ho seh liao To give benefit of doubt, maybe plate maker made mistake, and then driven out by someone other than the owner and didnt notice? But if you want to fake a plate, don't so obvious la! Choose such an eye catching vintage plate somemore and of all places, you dare to go Dempsey with so many car spotters and public activity around. Seriously... 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 16 Share June 16 On 6/17/2024 at 12:26 AM, 107fan said: To give benefit of doubt, maybe plate maker made mistake, and then driven out by someone other than the owner and didnt notice? But if you want to fake a plate, don't so obvious la! Choose such an eye catching vintage plate somemore and of all places, you dare to go Dempsey with so many car spotters and public activity around. Seriously... Obviously fake la. What benefit of doubt. Just impound it to wake up idiots!! 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2024 at 12:26 AM, 107fan said: To give benefit of doubt, maybe plate maker made mistake, and then driven out by someone other than the owner and didnt notice? But if you want to fake a plate, don't so obvious la! Choose such an eye catching vintage plate somemore and of all places, you dare to go Dempsey with so many car spotters and public activity around. Seriously... I’d love to hear his explanation how SJM6559D could have been typo-ed until SY18T. Is it like those guys whose number 2 dropped off from their E200 badge and dealer only happened to have 4 to replace? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear June 17 Share June 17 Fake Evo, fake intercooler, fake plates.....really fake it till u make it....to court & jail 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 17 Share June 17 (edited) On 6/17/2024 at 7:55 AM, Mkl22 said: Obviously fake la. What benefit of doubt. Just impound it to wake up idiots!! Impound with no contribution to COE because that bloody car might have been a supposedly crapped car 😅 So this is the joker or his face also fake? 😁 Edited June 17 by Ct3833 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...