Benarsenal Turbocharged February 1, 2024 Share February 1, 2024 On 2/1/2024 at 1:35 PM, Blueray said: Cotton defends pressing TikTok CEO on ties to Chinese Communist Party https://thehill.com/homenews/senate/4441149-cotton-defends-pressing-tiktok-ceo-on-ties-to-chinese-communist-party/ so will kena pofma or sue till pants drop ? I hope PAP come out with a response to this. Cannot let all these AMDK anyhow say. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 I wonder do Americans feel shameful to have such senator? The level of stupidity is totally amazing. Either they don't care what was going on, didn't get a chance to listen or read such news, or totally ignorance, I would be too shy to travel out of America and acknowledge I have such leaders in our country. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/1/2024 at 10:35 PM, inlinesix said: I am reminded of this courtroom joke, maybe Cotton has watched too many American courtroom drama: Q: Doctor, before you performed the autopsy, did you check for a pulse? A: No. Q: Did you check for blood pressure? A: No. Q: Did you check for breathing?! A: No. Q: So, then it is possible that the patient was alive when you began the autopsy? A: No. Q: How can you be so sure, Doctor? A: Because his brain was sitting on my desk in a jar. Q: But could the patient have still been alive, nevertheless? A: Yes, it is possible that he could have been alive and practicing law somewhere. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 Lawmakers are trained politicians to flip, spin, upsell...until the cows believe that they are actually sheep...cotton actually cums from where dont matter...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/1/2024 at 7:49 PM, Ghgan said: just watched this and this cotton sounds like a republican. google his background and im right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 8:16 AM, Victor68 said: I wonder do Americans feel shameful to have such senator? The level of stupidity is totally amazing. Either they don't care what was going on, didn't get a chance to listen or read such news, or totally ignorance, I would be too shy to travel out of America and acknowledge I have such leaders in our country. not to those white supremacist and there are many, Trump is able to come back for a reason. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 8:16 AM, Victor68 said: I wonder do Americans feel shameful to have such senator? The level of stupidity is totally amazing. Either they don't care what was going on, didn't get a chance to listen or read such news, or totally ignorance, I would be too shy to travel out of America and acknowledge I have such leaders in our country. Some of them are proud of it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 1:25 AM, Benarsenal said: I hope PAP come out with a response to this. Cannot let all these AMDK anyhow say. You think PAP has the gumption to do that in the face of Big Brother? I can only say...please don't hold your breath waiting....😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 1:25 AM, Benarsenal said: I hope PAP come out with a response to this. Cannot let all these AMDK anyhow say. maybe PAP also cannot confirm whether he is a CCP member or not 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 Jiak bah. Do this kinda boh liao trial. P o r n and violence on tv so easily available boh lang kaopeh. Gun shootings in schools like so common in the US but no one in congress hold trial like this saying concern about child safety ah? Just because they suspect TT is from China and it's being used as a tool to influence their young they are suddenly so concern. Stop using child safety as a shield for your witch hunt. Buay song, go take a flight to China, pay a visit to Xi and bang on his table. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 (edited) Edited February 2, 2024 by Starry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 12:39 PM, Starry said: Aiyo. must find the root of the problem mah. You kill social media no use one. must kill the internet. hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 1:58 PM, kobayashiGT said: Aiyo. must find the root of the problem mah. You kill social media no use one. must kill the internet. hahahahaha go back 20 yrs lah....talk so much for what hor...cut and stop all the social media lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 11:39 AM, Vratenza said: You think PAP has the gumption to do that in the face of Big Brother? I can only say...please don't hold your breath waiting....😂 LKY would have done. Let's see whether his son have the balls or not. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 12:36 PM, Watwheels said: Jiak bah. Do this kinda boh liao trial. P o r n and violence on tv so easily available boh lang kaopeh. Gun shootings in schools like so common in the US but no one in congress hold trial like this saying concern about child safety ah? Just because they suspect TT is from China and it's being used as a tool to influence their young they are suddenly so concern. Stop using child safety as a shield for your witch hunt. Buay song, go take a flight to China, pay a visit to Xi and bang on his table. I notice more porn and scram on fb compare to T.T 😑 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 On 2/2/2024 at 9:51 AM, mersaylee said: Lawmakers are trained politicians to flip, spin, upsell...until the cows believe that they are actually sheep...cotton actually cums from where dont matter...😁 True but still need to have at least a baby brain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 (edited) On 2/2/2024 at 3:30 PM, Benarsenal said: LKY would have done. Let's see whether his son have the balls or not. Have balls to carry...😁 Edited February 2, 2024 by mersaylee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 2, 2024 Share February 2, 2024 (edited) On 2/2/2024 at 5:04 PM, Victor68 said: True but still need to have at least a baby brain. Pea size or pe sai brain they have it seems...😁 Edited February 2, 2024 by mersaylee ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...