Vratenza Supersonic February 8 Share February 8 On 2/8/2024 at 10:15 AM, Watwheels said: LoL...I didnt know Malaysians are involved too. of course must involve.... just like chicken rice/laksa invented by Malaysian... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 8 Share February 8 On 2/8/2024 at 10:22 AM, Vratenza said: of course must involve.... just like chicken rice/laksa invented by Malaysian... The suck toe part is confirm not Sgp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 8 Share February 8 On 2/2/2024 at 12:39 PM, Starry said: Is social media the parent of the child? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 8 Share February 8 On 2/8/2024 at 11:51 AM, Yeshe said: Is social media the parent of the child? Some parents are not tech savvy. They cant keep an eye on their children 24/7 and dunno how to use app lock to lock the phone away from social media. And then there are children that have reached adult age. Dont ask me. I also dont want to know. But phone addiction is real. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 8 Share February 8 On 2/8/2024 at 12:03 PM, Watwheels said: Some parents are not tech savvy. They cant keep an eye on their children 24/7 and dunno how to use app lock to lock the phone away from social media. And then there are children that have reached adult age. Dont ask me. I also dont want to know. But phone addiction is real. I don't agree with that. That's the responsibility of a parent. Don't know is the easiest excuse nowadays. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 8 Share February 8 On 2/8/2024 at 10:15 AM, Watwheels said: LoL...I didnt know Malaysians are involved too. Be glad they haven't claim Shou's is somehow is from malaysia via simi distant relatives.., Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 8 Share February 8 On 2/8/2024 at 12:03 PM, Watwheels said: Some parents are not tech savvy. They cant keep an eye on their children 24/7 and dunno how to use app lock to lock the phone away from social media. And then there are children that have reached adult age. Dont ask me. I also dont want to know. But phone addiction is real. Guess they also dun know about condoms. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 10 Share March 10 (edited) actually hor, there is some truth about tiktok tiktok content is sibei "pro" prc ... no? Edited March 10 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 11:38 AM, Wt_know said: actually hor, there is some truth about tiktok tiktok content is sibei "pro" prc ... no? It depends what you searched 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 11:38 AM, Wt_know said: actually hor, there is some truth about tiktok tiktok content is sibei "pro" prc ... no? I think the basic should be commercial. If YouTube, Facebook etc cannot operate in China, then tic tok has no business in the US unless byte dance exits. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 11:49 AM, inlinesix said: It depends what you searched my search 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 12:06 PM, Playtime said: I think the basic should be commercial. If YouTube, Facebook etc cannot operate in China, then tic tok has no business in the US unless byte dance exits. Can operate by following their rules Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 12:08 PM, Wt_know said: my search 3rd video in FYP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 12:08 PM, inlinesix said: Can operate by following their rules Then US can also say tik tok must sell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10 Share March 10 Have you applied for American citizenship "Not yet" On 2/1/2024 at 7:49 PM, Ghgan said: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 12:31 PM, Playtime said: Then US can also say tik tok must sell. Definitely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 10 Share March 10 On 3/10/2024 at 12:32 PM, Jamesc said: Have you applied for American citizenship "Not yet" Siow to apply lah. Global income tax to fund those senators hor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10 Share March 10 (edited) My MIL say give him lah! Then make him keep an eye on CCP! My MIL knows nothing and talks nonsense. My MIL asking if he get US and if US cancel will he be stateless? Edited March 10 by Jamesc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...