Tik Tok ban

Lala81

On 2/8/2024 at 10:15 AM, Watwheels said:

LoL...I didnt know Malaysians are involved too.

of course must involve.... just like chicken rice/laksa invented by Malaysian...

On 2/8/2024 at 10:22 AM, Vratenza said:

of course must involve.... just like chicken rice/laksa invented by Malaysian...

The suck toe part is confirm not Sgp.

On 2/2/2024 at 12:39 PM, Starry said:

Is social media the parent of the child?

On 2/8/2024 at 11:51 AM, Yeshe said:

Is social media the parent of the child?

Some parents are not tech savvy. They cant keep an eye on their children 24/7 and dunno how to use app lock to lock the phone away from social media. And then there are children that have reached adult age. Dont ask me. I also dont want to know. But phone addiction is real.

On 2/8/2024 at 12:03 PM, Watwheels said:

Some parents are not tech savvy. They cant keep an eye on their children 24/7 and dunno how to use app lock to lock the phone away from social media. And then there are children that have reached adult age. Dont ask me. I also dont want to know. But phone addiction is real.

I don't agree with that. That's the responsibility of a parent. Don't know is the easiest excuse nowadays.

On 2/8/2024 at 10:15 AM, Watwheels said:

LoL...I didnt know Malaysians are involved too.

Be glad they haven't claim Shou's is somehow is from malaysia via simi distant relatives..,

On 2/8/2024 at 12:03 PM, Watwheels said:

Guess they also dun know about condoms. 😂

actually hor, there is some truth about tiktok 

tiktok content is sibei "pro" prc ... no?

2024-03-10_113920.jpg

On 3/10/2024 at 11:38 AM, Wt_know said:

2024-03-10_113920.jpg

It depends what you searched

On 3/10/2024 at 11:38 AM, Wt_know said:

2024-03-10_113920.jpg

I think the basic should be commercial.

If YouTube,  Facebook etc cannot operate in China,  then tic tok has no business in the US unless byte dance exits. 

On 3/10/2024 at 11:49 AM, inlinesix said:

It depends what you searched

:grin:

my search

On 3/10/2024 at 12:06 PM, Playtime said:

I think the basic should be commercial.

If YouTube,  Facebook etc cannot operate in China,  then tic tok has no business in the US unless byte dance exits. 

Can operate by following their rules 

On 3/10/2024 at 12:08 PM, inlinesix said:

Can operate by following their rules 

Then US can also say tik tok must sell.

Have you applied for American citizenship

"Not yet"

On 2/1/2024 at 7:49 PM, Ghgan said:

On 3/10/2024 at 12:31 PM, Playtime said:

Then US can also say tik tok must sell.

Definitely

On 3/10/2024 at 12:32 PM, Jamesc said:

Have you applied for American citizenship

"Not yet"

Siow to apply lah. Global income tax to fund those senators hor. 

My MIL say give him lah!

Then make him keep an eye on CCP!

My MIL knows nothing and talks nonsense.

My MIL asking if he get US and if US cancel will he be stateless?

Edited by Jamesc