Zoomzoom5535 5th Gear July 6, 2020 Share July 6, 2020 On 7/4/2020 at 5:20 PM, Soya said: Wah sei....your surname is BYD ah? Either that or u always shop at CK Tang Lol Read again leh..I already said it's my surname in Chinese liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear July 10, 2020 Share July 10, 2020 On 7/6/2020 at 8:48 AM, Zoomzoom5535 said: Read again leh..I already said it's my surname in Chinese liao... Or you are after the BYD 宋,"song max" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged July 10, 2020 Share July 10, 2020 On 7/3/2020 at 2:48 PM, Soya said: Ahemmm....see if they know how to make a low tech mask or not first Hopefully dun catch fire i wonder if this is how most of sg see china companies and products. imho, BYD is an better company than majority of GLCs in singapore. Chinese companies have come and ate your breakfast, lunch and dinner while most of singapore are still thinking they live in villages 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 10, 2020 Author Share July 10, 2020 2 hours ago, Vegas said: i wonder if this is how most of sg see china companies and products. imho, BYD is an better company than majority of GLCs in singapore. Chinese companies have come and ate your breakfast, lunch and dinner while most of singapore are still thinking they live in villages Joking lah. How BYD came about shifting their production to making masks in less than 2 weeks is sibei impressive. And within 40 days started to produce a whopping 15M masks a day! Juz a quick FR on the BYD masks: it's one of the best fitting ones i've used so far. And easy to breathe too. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 On 7/3/2020 at 2:21 PM, Soya said: Ok ok...i know there aren't many China car fans here but hear me out I used to laugh at Chery QQ The Chery A168 was absolutely dismal Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right But today, I have repented I have finally brought myself to accept that China car brands are acceptable They have a place in our society They help us to build your dreams Today I bought my first BYD....... Lame!!! 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged July 14, 2020 Share July 14, 2020 On 7/10/2020 at 12:53 PM, Brass said: Or you are after the BYD 宋,"song max" Saw this in the motor show, seating really song max, build quality feels good and that rotatable touchscreen is huge ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...