Soya Supersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 Ok ok...i know there aren't many China car fans here but hear me out I used to laugh at Chery QQ The Chery A168 was absolutely dismal Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right But today, I have repented I have finally brought myself to accept that China car brands are acceptable They have a place in our society They help us to build your dreams Today I bought my first BYD....... ↡ Advertisement 1 1 28 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 Lame!!!!!!! Super Lame!!!!!!!!!!! On a serious note, MIC car have come a long way in their EV. Can be considered the forerunner in global standard. 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 I knew it's a prank when I saw your nick beside the header. 😁 For someone whose stable of bread and butter cars are McLarens, Porsches, Lamborghinis and Ferraris, BYD is out of the league. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 3, 2020 Author Share July 3, 2020 4 minutes ago, Vinceng said: I knew it's a prank when I saw your nick beside the header. 😁 For someone whose stable of bread and butter cars are McLarens, Porsches, Lamborghinis and Ferraris, BYD is out of the league. Eh...wrong number lah. Mac & Porky are Turboflat4 & T2 territory Me retiree buy BYD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 21 minutes ago, Soya said: Ok ok...i know there aren't many China car fans here but hear me out I used to laugh at Chery QQ The Chery A168 was absolutely dismal Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right But today, I have repented I have finally brought myself to accept that China car brands are acceptable They have a place in our society They help us to build your dreams Today I bought my first BYD....... Now you have to wear that even after COVID-19 sekali all the China car fans come humtum you. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 9 minutes ago, Vinceng said: I knew it's a prank when I saw your nick beside the header. 😁 For someone whose stable of bread and butter cars are McLarens, Porsches, Lamborghinis and Ferraris, BYD is out of the league. But BYD masks are priced in the same category as the mentioned cars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 3, 2020 Author Share July 3, 2020 15 minutes ago, Hamburger said: On a serious note, MIC car have come a long way in their EV. Can be considered the forerunner in global standard. Ahemmm....see if they know how to make a low tech mask or not first Hopefully dun catch fire 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RickyWee 3rd Gear July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 I knew something was off when this thread was under Lite & EZ Good prank hahahahah 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 I thot condom 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 52 minutes ago, Soya said: Ok ok...i know there aren't many China car fans here but hear me out I used to laugh at Chery QQ The Chery A168 was absolutely dismal Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right But today, I have repented I have finally brought myself to accept that China car brands are acceptable They have a place in our society They help us to build your dreams Today I bought my first BYD....... Walau aye!!!!! I really tot you bought BYD sia!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 Troll! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 Must charge for how long before you can wear it? Rechargeable for how many times? 😆 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 Is the BYD BFE rated? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 3, 2020 Author Share July 3, 2020 17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Walau aye!!!!! I really tot you bought BYD sia!!!!! Knn....i did what. U no see box? Sibei ex. But bo pian. Thot i do good deed help old folks like Warren Buffet repay the loan he borrowed from T2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 3, 2020 Author Share July 3, 2020 2 minutes ago, Tkseah said: Is the BYD BFE rated? Looks legit 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 BYD taxi is around for quite sometimes. I even saw private owned BYD. Are they that bad or equivalent to? I guess the 2 key issues will be charging and cost. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 Bored boomer spotted 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator July 3, 2020 Share July 3, 2020 2 hours ago, Soya said: Ok ok...i know there aren't many China car fans here but hear me out I used to laugh at Chery QQ The Chery A168 was absolutely dismal Even when Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (SAIC) bought MG, many laughed at how two wongs don't make a right But today, I have repented I have finally brought myself to accept that China car brands are acceptable They have a place in our society They help us to build your dreams Today I bought my first BYD....... Spoil Market. I was about to start the thread: I bought my first Rolls-Royce!! ↡ Advertisement 3 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...