Lala81 Hypersonic September 11, 2020 Share September 11, 2020 3 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Haha but find my superb quite narrow not that wide. Maybe my comparison was to 7er lol but ur car dimension is considered long. Longer than mine🤭😄😌 Length about same as a 5er. Harder to parallel park. So sometimes i drive my wife's car if i need to parallel park (i'm not good at parallel parking also). yeah always scared someone buang it while turning out of lot or making a wide turn going down carpark ramp etc. But i always reverse park until parking sensor max lor. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 11, 2020 Share September 11, 2020 45 minutes ago, Lala81 said: my ah pek honda lor Well your Superb is 1864 mm wide also woah. you remb all the stats! that's scary! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 11, 2020 Share September 11, 2020 (edited) 8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: woah. you remb all the stats! that's scary! not so wu eng lah. just google. But i know my car's dimensions roughly. Edited September 11, 2020 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2020 Author Share September 11, 2020 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 11, 2020 Share September 11, 2020 6 hours ago, Lala81 said: not so wu eng lah. just google. But i know my car's dimensions roughly. I tot you can remb them all! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 11, 2020 Author Share September 11, 2020 3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I tot you can remb them all! Walking wikipedia😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear September 12, 2020 Share September 12, 2020 (edited) Wow... seriously at 1.995 m wide... 10 cm wider than Toyota Hiace van already? I ever drove a Hi-Roof variant of the Toyota Hiace before, really not easy km maneuver leh... this Carnival is even wider... it's even wider than a Lamborghini Huracan or a Ferrari 812 Superfast... that's pretty crazy??? The old Carnival that never made it here was 1985 mm wide... also super crazy wide... the Palisade is only 1975 mm wide... Edited September 12, 2020 by teomingern Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 12, 2020 Author Share September 12, 2020 53 minutes ago, teomingern said: Wow... seriously at 1.995 m wide... 10 cm wider than Toyota Hiace van already? I ever drove a Hi-Roof variant of the Toyota Hiace before, really not easy km maneuver leh... this Carnival is even wider... it's even wider than a Lamborghini Huracan or a Ferrari 812 Superfast... that's pretty crazy??? The old Carnival that never made it here was 1985 mm wide... also super crazy wide... the Palisade is only 1975 mm wide... Maybe its meant for usa. Its bugger than Q7 i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragonics Neutral Newbie November 21, 2020 Share November 21, 2020 Anyone know when will this launch in SG? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear November 22, 2020 Share November 22, 2020 Doubt it will make it here... the previous model never made it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragonics Neutral Newbie November 22, 2020 Share November 22, 2020 Hope it will this time... the much earlier version was in SG though. A few news (like the one below) say its heading to SG. https://www.carbuyer.com.sg/kia-fourth-gen-carnival-heading-to-singapore-2021/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 22, 2020 Author Share November 22, 2020 2 hours ago, teomingern said: Doubt it will make it here... the previous model never made it... Grand carnival ever sold here last time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear November 28, 2020 Share November 28, 2020 On 11/22/2020 at 6:21 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Grand carnival ever sold here last time That's was long long ago... last sold in 2009 or thereabouts... https://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/overview.php?CarCode=10156 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kevinhwc 2nd Gear November 28, 2020 Share November 28, 2020 On 11/22/2020 at 5:21 PM, Dragonics said: Hope it will this time... the much earlier version was in SG though. A few news (like the one below) say its heading to SG. https://www.carbuyer.com.sg/kia-fourth-gen-carnival-heading-to-singapore-2021/ Was told Q1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragonics Neutral Newbie November 30, 2020 Share November 30, 2020 On 11/28/2020 at 10:03 PM, Kevinhwc said: Was told Q1 Sound good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear November 30, 2020 Share November 30, 2020 Excellent... but still must wait and see... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 11, 2021 Author Share March 11, 2021 Excellent 8 seat config Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear March 12, 2021 Share March 12, 2021 Q1 almost over... still no sign... heh heh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...