RadX Moderator June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 Zero bonus...it's the right thing to do.. Superscale clawback https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/civil-servants-bonus-public-service-government-salary-12848560?cid=FBcna&fbclid=IwAR3YmdeRCtu6vMOjrQ_UQAnbuxzHzT9Qqi6EqhtAHCuyCNmB3rz72JASf2g ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 This is just spare change as compared to their Performance Bonus in March/April. 😁 1 1 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 For us is give drumstick, take back chicken. Maybe for them is take drumstick give back chicken. Hahaha 1 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 Say in media only ... 🙄 CS get alot of freebies. 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 Dunno whether it's a move to gain vote. Later when economy recovers they will just make up to them. It's a nice picture...for now. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Watwheels said: Dunno whether it's a move to gain vote. Later when economy recovers they will just make up to them. It's a nice picture...for now. hoping for a V shape recovery? Edited June 18, 2020 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 (edited) Senior management superscale only starts from $11k in 2018 ??!!? can someone enlighten me, what jobs are considered senior management superscale , please. Eg. Sec school principal? i always thot it should be $20k up atleast maybe there are a lot of hidden allowances not mentioned thank you Edited June 18, 2020 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 (edited) Civil Service Singapore: Pros and Cons Of Working For Singapore https://blog.moneysmart.sg/career/civil-service-salary-pros-cons/ civil servants is a subset of public servants ... huat ah! Edited June 18, 2020 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 Paiseh, I shamelessly quote my own post in broad daylight. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 Let’s see if any pattern happens at the year end. Maybe pat themselves on the back and say well done for tackling covid and then add special bonus. Back to square one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 37 minutes ago, Wt_know said: Civil Service Singapore: Pros and Cons Of Working For Singapore https://blog.moneysmart.sg/career/civil-service-salary-pros-cons/ civil servants is a subset of public servants ... huat ah! Then what is after MX9? MX8 7 6 5 etc.... leh? thats perm sec to minister level ? Does it jump very significantly? I am guessing so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 (edited) after MX ... must work hard to join MR .... hehe Edited June 18, 2020 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 11 minutes ago, Wt_know said: after MX ... must work hard to join MR .... hehe I want to be PM when I grow up! No, I want to be the Head of Temasek instead!!! 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 don't need worry for them lah ownself praise ownself will cum in later confirm now shave off feathers later reward ownself with enormous coop 🤫🤫🤫🤭🤭🤭 tio bo...common gimmick liao 🥱🥱🥱sianz 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 (edited) 30 minutes ago, Weez911 said: I want to be PM when I grow up! No, I want to be the Head of Temasek instead!!! Then you better go for sex change ops and marry the future PM.... Better chance hor! Edited June 18, 2020 by Volvobrick 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: after MX ... must work hard to join MR .... hehe Every year tio TOTO Gp 1 and 2 prizes. LOL. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 29 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Then you better go for sex change ops and marry the future PM.... Better chance hor! If I know the salary of the head of temasek, not only will I go for sex change, but I will zhng until cup F!!!! If he likes 3 breasts, I will install 3! And I will also learn how to post hundreds of FB posts everyday! I promise! 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 18, 2020 Share June 18, 2020 4 minutes ago, Weez911 said: If I know the salary of the head of temasek, not only will I go for sex change, but I will zhng until cup F!!!! If he likes 3 breasts, I will install 3! And I will also learn how to post hundreds of FB posts everyday! I promise! errrrrrrrrrrrrrr ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...