13177 Hypersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 33 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Yeah. Make it a karaoke night and sing the deceased's favourite songs. All happy happy. Except the neighbours above the void deck. If karaoke within the noise time restrictions, also cannot say anything lo. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 1 hour ago, 13177 said: If karaoke within the noise time restrictions, also cannot say anything lo. At least the monks chanting with the bell produce a monotone you can block out quite easily after some time. Karaoke dont think so, especially when the power ballad uncles take their turn... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 12 hours ago, 13177 said: Funeral wake no need must be sad and gloomy lo. If the deceased wants to have a lively and joyful wake, family and friends should fulfil the deceased last wish. True, it's how the decease wanted to be remembered. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 10, 2022 Share October 10, 2022 11 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Yeah. Make it a karaoke night and sing the deceased's favourite songs. All happy happy. Except the neighbours above the void deck. Maybe can tell neighbours to come down and sing their favourite song or choose a song they wish to dedicate. 🤣. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 23, 2023 Author Share April 23, 2023 Die also no oeace https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/accident-cte-4-vehicles-3-people-taken-hospital-2155526 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2023 Author Share August 19, 2023 A gd read https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/death-pre-planning-funerals-conversation-3703121?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_19082023_cna 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged August 19, 2023 Share August 19, 2023 On 8/19/2023 at 10:05 AM, RadX said: A gd read https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/death-pre-planning-funerals-conversation-3703121?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_19082023_cna It is a good idea to de-stigmatize funerals ... death are as essential and important as birth, as part of cycle of life. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2023 Author Share August 19, 2023 On 8/19/2023 at 12:52 PM, t0y0ta said: It is a good idea to de-stigmatize funerals ... death are as essential and important as birth, as part of cycle of life. Of course if Anyone is ready to die, I am, esp after almost going hm 20 yrs ago but somehow still here😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged August 19, 2023 Share August 19, 2023 I dun find death scary but rather how i die that worries me... haha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2023 Author Share August 19, 2023 On 8/19/2023 at 6:27 PM, Cheesey74 said: I dun find death scary but rather how i die that worries me... haha! In the sleep the best thats why do the AMD so u decide how u go 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 Sumbody here must go HK ……. Give expert adv 😇😇👌 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 (edited) On 8/3/2024 at 10:31 AM, BanCoe said: Sumbody here must go HK ……. Give expert adv 😇😇👌 Hong Kong Gov't very poor Planning....even for Public Housing. Edited August 3, 2024 by ER-3682 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 On 8/3/2024 at 11:54 AM, ER-3682 said: Hong Kong Gov't very poor Planning....even for Public Housing. wE God sumBODY inHouse here can go there .....besides no ABSD there in HK oso Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 (edited) Singapore NEA handled the After Life Service much better than Hong Kong,when Mount Vernon Crematorium,cannot cope the Rising Death,they built the Mandai Crematorium,opened in 2004,after 20 years,they built the Mandai Crematorium 2,expected by 2025 will start it's Service. Edited August 3, 2024 by ER-3682 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 On 8/3/2024 at 4:38 PM, ER-3682 said: Singapore NEA handled the After Life Service much better than Hong Kong,when Mount Vernon Crematorium,cannot cope the Rising Death,they built the Mandai Crematorium,opened in 2004,after 20 years,they built the Mandai Crematorium 2,expected by 2025 will start it's Service. New 1 parking got free or not , many frenz asking me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 On 8/3/2024 at 6:23 PM, BanCoe said: New 1 parking got free or not , many frenz asking me You everyday need to go there meh.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 On 8/3/2024 at 7:13 PM, ER-3682 said: You everyday need to go there meh.? Some people do bird spotting , some do plane spotting ….. I want to try something new 😇😇🤪🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 3, 2024 Share August 3, 2024 On 8/3/2024 at 7:49 PM, BanCoe said: Some people do bird spotting , some do plane spotting ….. I want to try something new 😇😇🤪🤪 Then need to find @RadXif you want to start a Funeral Director Business. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...