Funeral industry in for shake up

12 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

River Vista is en-bloc from Sims Drive but majority chose the plot nearer to Kallang mrt. I used to stay at River Vista but facing main road. 

Nice, so you huat once already :grin:

Just now, Windwaver said:

Nice, so you huat once already :grin:

Haha, huat a bit lor and bought a resale flat to be closer to my family. No money buy new flat or EC liao cos need to pay resale levy of 40k. 

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

1 street away from Kallang MRT

In that area huat already :grin:

Anyway, Pine Vista just TOP, can go check out and have a good meal at the same time.

1 minute ago, Daniu82 said:

Haha, huat a bit lor and bought a resale flat to be closer to my family. No money buy new flat or EC liao cos need to pay resale levy of 40k. 

Just be careful, the longer you drag, the more interest you need to pay for the 40K if you want to buy BTO/SBF/OBF from HDB.

1 minute ago, Windwaver said:

Just be careful, the longer you drag, the more interest you need to pay for the 40K if you want to buy BTO/SBF/OBF from HDB.

Most likely getting resale flat or EC again next time. I think not worth to pay the 40k in cash. 

35 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Trivista or River Vista is huat huat spot.

Kallang Residences just TOP not long ago, those high level south facing units huat huat :grin:

I find Trivista the best, near to MRT and kallang river and yet not directly at the main road like Kallang Residences. River Vista still a bit distance to MRT and the flats located next to the super busy traffic Bendemer Rd, also not very good.

Those flats near to kallang MRT area all huat huat, even the Kallang Heights HDB already more than 15 years old still selling at huat huat pricing.

39 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Trivista is en-bloc from Rochor.

Owner got their flat in this cluster thru SERS should be quite cheap with many compensation from HDB, and yet now they sell such a high price, really profit until siao.

32 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

River Vista is en-bloc from Sims Drive but majority chose the plot nearer to Kallang mrt. I used to stay at River Vista but facing main road. 

You mean Kallang Heights and River Vista were for SERS from Sims Drive?

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You mean Kallang Heights and River Vista were for SERS from Sims Drive?

Yes, cos my ah gong was from Sims Drive. He shifted to Kallang Heights and I got SoBF for River Vista. 

21 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

In that area huat already :grin:

Anyway, Pine Vista just TOP, can go check out and have a good meal at the same time.

Did you check out Dakota Breeze which also just TOP when you checked out Pine Vista? I find Dakota Breeze better than Pine Vista, at least facing some water. Lol.

1 minute ago, Daniu82 said:

Yes, cos my ah gong was from Sims Drive. He shifted to Kallang Heights and I got SoBF for River Vista. 

You should have choose Kallang Heights, the price there higher than River Vista since its so near to Kallang MRT.

But how come both sites also for Sims Drive SERS le? Since Kallang Heights TOP in 2006 and River Vista TOP in 2010?

11 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Owner got their flat in this cluster thru SERS should be quite cheap with many compensation from HDB, and yet now they sell such a high price, really profit until siao.

The location is perfect.  It is NOT wise to sell.

Just now, inlinesix said:

The location is perfect.  It is NOT wise to sell.

Some owners might want to keep cash in pocket, sell the house and go stay with children. Or some sell high and then go buy some resale flat lower price and pocket the balance.

31 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

We can MU for kopi

👍

No problemo…

Then we can kpkb together everything under the Sun 😛

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Wah, you also stay in huat huat area?! 😂

I kanna sprayed a bit only..