StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 (edited) what are the possible t n c? not interested in electric cars yet just sharing. have seen the e6 n the interior is too basic for my liking like a blast from the past. at that range top up 10k+- the MG ZS looks a little more attractive n u get more space. paying for both china make aanyway http://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/promo.php?CarCode=12537 Edited June 13, 2020 by StreetFight3r ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 China car leh. reliable anot? 😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Author Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 1:22 PM, StreamRSZ said: China car leh. reliable anot? 😆 Expand Let u test 6 months see can last bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 sorry no thanks to this kind of thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 (edited) It's free for 6 months only if you purchase the car. Free 6 months installment. $109K for a brand new electric car is reasonable, compared to this year old Hyundai Kona electric going at $160K. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=847208&DL=1000 Edited June 13, 2020 by Vinceng 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 Free for 6 months? Must see what is the terms and conditions? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 1:19 PM, StreetFight3r said: what are the possible t n c? not interested in electric cars yet just sharing. have seen the e6 n the interior is too basic for my liking like a blast from the past. at that range top up 10k+- the MG ZS looks a little more attractive n u get more space. paying for both china make aanyway http://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/promo.php?CarCode=12537 Expand One possibility is that first 6 months installment free. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Author Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 1:32 PM, Vinceng said: It's free for 6 months only if you purchase the car. Free 6 months installment. $109K for a brand new electric car is reasonable, compared to this year old Hyundai Kona electric going at $160K. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=847208&DL=1000 Expand yes have to agree for electric car it is the cheapest but comfort wise n built quality wise.. I think really is u get what u pay for lor... 160k for a used Kona!! 😂 if I have160k I will consider a merc. maybe the baby gla. but that's not comparing apple to apple oso Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Author Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 1:52 PM, Ct3833 said: One possibility is that first 6 months installment free. Expand ya it was mentioned above by @Vinceng that explains the free 6 mths.. marketing gimmick for those who tempted by the "free" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 1:32 PM, Vinceng said: It's free for 6 months only if you purchase the car. Free 6 months installment. $109K for a brand new electric car is reasonable, compared to this year old Hyundai Kona electric going at $160K. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=847208&DL=1000 Expand Maybe typo error, 106k being typed wrongly as 160k, which robert will buy at this price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 (edited) 6 months free is equivalent to giving you 5% discount. It just sounds more catchy to tell you that you could drive it free. Edited June 13, 2020 by Macrosszero 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 1:22 PM, StreamRSZ said: China car leh. reliable anot? 😆 Expand Donch play play. Ah tiong sibei improve liao.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 Actually the intended selling price is say 100K. Because of this special offer of 6 months free, I priced it at 109K. 😀 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Author Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 2:49 PM, Hoseyboh said: Donch play play. Ah tiong sibei improve liao.... Expand Nio auto pilot? U dare? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 3:05 PM, StreetFight3r said: Nio auto pilot? U dare? Expand https://www.google.com/amp/s/newsroom.intel.com/news/mobileye-nio-partner-bring-level-4-autonomous-vehicles-consumers-china-beyond/amp/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Author Share June 13, 2020 What demographic of car buyer byd tapping on in sg with the e6? The assumption is that electric cars are for those who stay in ang mo chu cause of charging station n price... But the e6 is priced relatively cheap for an electric so what are the reasons an average buyer would go for the byd electric? At 109k there are many affordable jap and korean petrol cars out there with better built quality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 13, 2020 Share June 13, 2020 Must be a damn jialat car. Give free also ppl dun want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear June 13, 2020 Author Share June 13, 2020 On 6/13/2020 at 5:07 PM, Mockngbrd said: Must be a damn jialat car. Give free also ppl dun want. Expand If really free how jialat also I take but I agree is likely free 6 months installment... No free meal in this world seems like china car Still many stigma Kee Chiu ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...