inlinesix Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 11 minutes ago, Freeder said: Wah.. the house or the agent? ownself talk ownself... Sell house or other products/services? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 Most people looking for property , be it HDB, old apartment, condo and old landed has 2 things in mind If Old HDB jumbo flat like the above, highly likely tear down and total renovate from ground zero, likewise for old landed or apartment.- ( One own taste, style design factor of one LIFESTYLE ) Being pragmatic is worth considering as Sp is land scare, maybe stay for 10 years then upgrade, would consider materials used for HDB flat vs Apartment / Condo and landed separately, theses are factors i take into consideration in property investment as well, not necessary spent millions into rebuilt it then resell as the next buyer may not like the exterior look, let alone step inside. my 0.02cts 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 34 minutes ago, Meanmachine said: Most people looking for property , be it HDB, old apartment, condo and old landed has 2 things in mind If Old HDB jumbo flat like the above, highly likely tear down and total renovate from ground zero, likewise for old landed or apartment.- ( One own taste, style design factor of one LIFESTYLE ) Being pragmatic is worth considering as Sp is land scare, maybe stay for 10 years then upgrade, would consider materials used for HDB flat vs Apartment / Condo and landed separately, theses are factors i take into consideration in property investment as well, not necessary spent millions into rebuilt it then resell as the next buyer may not like the exterior look, let alone step inside. my 0.02cts I sold a Jumbo in Woodlands before.....the buyer tore it down and renovate to their taste. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 Just now, Icedbs said: I sold a Jumbo in Woodlands before.....the buyer tore it down and renovate to their taste. having a jumbo with its big space definitely must tear down and renovate to each own taste otherwise, no point ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 6 hours ago, Weez911 said: Very nice. I hope to stay in a house like this when I grow up. U still in Preambree skool like me writing compositions of “my house “🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 (edited) 11 minutes ago, BanCoe said: U still in Preambree skool like me writing compositions of “my house “🤣🤣 Good to have aspirations mah. It's very special to live in a GCB in Singapore given our land constraint. Last time lived in a 3-room flat with my grandparents, uncles, aunties and parents at Redhill. Can't remember how we managed to squeeze in. Thinking back, can't believe my mother married into a family all squeezed in a 3R flat. Edited June 10, 2020 by Weez911 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 5 hours ago, Carbon82 said: @kobayashiGT I will take this one anytime if I have the dough. Don’t let this $4.5M mansion gem deceive you—all the fun Bro ....... I supply you dough tomorrow we meet at Phoon Huat , start baking breads n cakes for me 🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 3 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Good to have aspirations mah. It's very special to live in a GCB in Singapore given our land constraint. Last time lived in a 3-room flat with my grandparents, uncles, aunties and parents at Redhill. Can't remember how we managed to squeeze in. Thinking back, can't believe my mother married into a family all squeezed in a 3R flat. Boss you made it ol’ready lah , need big big space for your PP, Rolex, RM ...... I got Timex n Ringgit (RM) 😢😢😢....... n perspiring 😓😓 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 11 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Boss you made it ol’ready lah , need big big space for your PP, Rolex, RM ...... I got Timex n Ringgit (RM) 😢😢😢....... n perspiring 😓😓 Could you please explain what is PP so that I can feel envy ? 😀😀😀 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 34 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Boss you made it ol’ready lah , need big big space for your PP, Rolex, RM ...... I got Timex n Ringgit (RM) 😢😢😢....... n perspiring 😓😓 Erm no leh. I'm always thinking about my business and workers' salaries. It's tough... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: having a jumbo with its big space definitely must tear down and renovate to each own taste otherwise, no point ... I will create an illusion of east & west version, kitchen can be chinese style of cooking with wet kitchen & dining area of ' Chinoserie setting " round table of 8-10 seats capacity with lazy susan glass table, With one master room setting of Western complementary design coupled with ensuite oval shaped bath, the other Junior suite is oriental old Shanghai setting . . . the rest is relaxing room cum movie/ karaoke room. definitely worth spending on GCB class -1800 sf can do many thing in HDB flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 6 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I can only wish for houses like this. Btw , Got part deux ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 49 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Could you please explain what is PP so that I can feel envy ? 😀😀😀 Boss .....U can see me cleaning glass displays at Peninsula Plaza or Peoples Park @ Peng Kwee 🥺🥺 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 1 hour ago, BanCoe said: Bro ....... I supply you dough tomorrow we meet at Phoon Huat , start baking breads n cakes for me 🤣🤣 OK ok, now I really believe that you are only Preambree tree standard. Shall I go and rob Phoon Huat or the bank then? 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I can only wish for houses like this. wah you can have the dumbo i prefer the xmm 😬🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 10, 2020 Author Share June 10, 2020 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: Sell house or other products/services? I dunno wor. I never bought a house before. I dunno what services is included. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I dunno wor. I never bought a house before. I dunno what services is included. hahaha. if you buy the 63mil one maybe got "test" sleepover... dont buy from any of the guys in that video lah but but maybe you like... 😼 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 1 hour ago, Carbon82 said: OK ok, now I really believe that you are only Preambree tree standard. Shall I go and rob Phoon Huat or the bank then? My expectations is only ginger bread house 🏡 from you lah ....... why must until rob ?? 😜😜 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...