Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I hate suntec carpark. hahhaa. Everytime must like take photo of the animal wall and also the entrance to the shopping mall. I scare i lost. hahaha. hdb mscp also took time to find car 😭😭😭 guess old already can't recall much stuff 😬😬😬 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 1 minute ago, Inlinefour said: hdb mscp also took time to find car 😭😭😭 guess old already can't recall much stuff 😬😬😬 Everyday park on the same floor lo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 24 minutes ago, inlinesix said: From Kallang MRT to Kallang Wave Mall via PIE/ECP/Fort Road 😂 you follow nadia pattern must go Jason for grocery isit 🤪🤪🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 Just now, Inlinefour said: you follow nadia pattern must go Jason for grocery isit 🤪🤪🤪 I go Fairprice la. Jason sibei atas le 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 1 minute ago, inlinesix said: Everyday park on the same floor lo my fav lot always parked by boleh syt leh 😍😍😍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 Just now, Inlinefour said: my fav lot always parked by boleh syt leh 😍😍😍 You parked her lo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 Just now, inlinesix said: I go Fairprice la. Jason sibei atas le SS better cos authentic fair pricing ✊✊✊ Jason atas like Nadia 🤫🤫🤫 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 1 minute ago, inlinesix said: You parked her lo scared her bf hammer me 😁😁😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: SS better cos authentic fair pricing ✊✊✊ Jason atas like Nadia 🤫🤫🤫 Sheng Siong in my estate very small. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 7 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I go Fairprice la. Jason sibei atas le we also used to go kallang wave xtra quite a bit cos there not crowded, and carpark is convenient. But then hor, not crowded is a double-edge sword... not crowded means biz no good, which in turn means their products not a lot and/or not the most fresh - cos turnover of goods not high... wife often said fruits/veggies not a lot and/or not fresh... dunno whether the xtra can survive long long or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 35 minutes ago, Atrecord said: we also used to go kallang wave xtra quite a bit cos there not crowded, and carpark is convenient. But then hor, not crowded is a double-edge sword... not crowded means biz no good, which in turn means their products not a lot and/or not the most fresh - cos turnover of goods not high... wife often said fruits/veggies not a lot and/or not fresh... dunno whether the xtra can survive long long or not... Maybe due to CB, it has more crowd on wkday. This mall has more crowd on wkend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: you follow nadia pattern must go Jason for grocery isit 🤪🤪🤪 I believe this is why u buy bmw😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 9 minutes ago, RadX said: I believe this is why u buy bmw😂😂 E60 V10 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🤩🤩🤩 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 6 hours ago, inlinesix said: My car moves at least 20km when i go grocery shopping Same, same. Some time I will purposely go a longer distance to enjoy the drive. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 (edited) 5 hours ago, Inlinefour said: Kena a huge paint off ding same day BTW car was 1 week old during show Are you actually looking for your old car. Edited June 3, 2020 by Tohto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 6 minutes ago, Tohto said: Are you actually looking for your old car. ex car kena makaned by AD during that time 😭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 3 hours ago, Atrecord said: let me guess... must be si bei heng during NS no need topo much... 😆 I navy gunner. hahhaha. Imagine I am the radar specialist. hahahahhaha. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 3, 2020 Share June 3, 2020 3 hours ago, Atrecord said: oh, so it was you!!! very angry liao leh... 😡 bluff you one lah. My mother taught me when young, not to talk to stranger 🤣 HAhahaha. If is you, I jio you go la kopi lor. hahaha. Car put there never mind! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...