Lost in Singapore ??

Bezbee

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I hate suntec carpark. hahhaa. Everytime must like take photo of the animal wall and also the entrance to the shopping mall. I scare i lost. hahaha.

hdb mscp also took time to find car 😭😭😭

guess old already can't recall much stuff 😬😬😬

1 minute ago, Inlinefour said:

hdb mscp also took time to find car 😭😭😭

guess old already can't recall much stuff 😬😬😬

Everyday park on the same floor lo

24 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

From Kallang MRT to Kallang Wave Mall

via PIE/ECP/Fort Road

😂

you follow nadia pattern must go Jason for grocery isit 🤪🤪🤪

Just now, Inlinefour said:

I go Fairprice la.

Jason sibei atas le

Just now, inlinesix said:

I go Fairprice la.

Jason sibei atas le

SS better cos authentic fair pricing

Jason atas like Nadia 🤫🤫🤫

4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

SS better cos authentic fair pricing

Jason atas like Nadia 🤫🤫🤫

Sheng Siong in my estate very small.

• Sad 1

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I go Fairprice la.

Jason sibei atas le

we also used to go kallang wave xtra quite a bit cos there not crowded, and carpark is convenient.

But then hor, not crowded is a double-edge sword... not crowded means biz no good, which in turn means their products not a lot and/or not the most fresh - cos turnover of goods not high...

wife often said fruits/veggies not a lot and/or not fresh...

dunno whether the xtra can survive long long or not...

35 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

we also used to go kallang wave xtra quite a bit cos there not crowded, and carpark is convenient.

But then hor, not crowded is a double-edge sword... not crowded means biz no good, which in turn means their products not a lot and/or not the most fresh - cos turnover of goods not high...

wife often said fruits/veggies not a lot and/or not fresh...

dunno whether the xtra can survive long long or not...

Maybe due to CB, it has more crowd on wkday.

This mall has more crowd on wkend.

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

I believe this is why u buy bmw😂😂

5113F050-3540-44A7-BA30-0786069F5D21.jpeg

6 hours ago, inlinesix said:

My car moves at least 20km when i go grocery shopping

Same, same.

Some time I will purposely go a longer distance to enjoy the drive. 

5 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

Kena a huge paint off ding same day

BTW car was 1 week old during show

Are you actually looking for your old car.

Edited by Tohto

3 hours ago, Atrecord said:

let me guess... must be si bei heng during NS no need topo much... 😆

I navy gunner. hahhaha.

Imagine I am the radar specialist. hahahahhaha. 🤣

3 hours ago, Atrecord said:

oh, so it was you!!!

very angry liao leh... 😡

bluff you one lah. My mother taught me when young, not to talk to stranger 🤣

HAhahaha. If is you, I jio you go la kopi lor. hahaha. Car put there never mind!