Bezbee 5th Gear June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 (edited) https://mothership.sg/2020/06/lost-while-jogging-take-mrt-home/ If She asked me for help, I’ll buy her a drink and walk her home with my Google map ... Edited June 2, 2020 by Bezbee ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 (edited) I can see where this thread will head .... Rangers ... assemble. Edited June 2, 2020 by Blueray 1 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Noble story and I did a further check on Mandy and could be guerrila kind marketing hahah but she has that perky look 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Lost in sg? This woman doesnt look old and senile le? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 (edited) Perky?!?! Ur choice of words I question... me purposely gave wrong directions to a rude Ang mo char bor before... why I never made the news sia... Edited June 2, 2020 by SuPerBoRed 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 5 minutes ago, SuPerBoRed said: Perky?!?! Ur choice of words I question... me purposely gave wrong directions to a rude Ang mo char bor before... why I never made the news sia... Cos you hv that cbk qsmlj look not perky, but puki! lucky tong aik no pick you up⚰️ 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 I will tell her no need scared, kor kor make sure you go home safely!! To my home 😂 JKJK I wouldn't ever! Plus, not my type also 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 14 minutes ago, SuPerBoRed said: Perky?!?! Ur choice of words I question... me purposely gave wrong directions to a rude Ang mo char bor before... why I never made the news sia... I done twice sent them to direction of mandai... the real home 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Just now, SiLangKia said: I will tell her no need scared, kor kor make sure you go home safely!! To my home 😂 JKJK I wouldn't ever! Plus, not my type also As if you not enuf action in your orifice... I mean her orifice...sorry ... office 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Its bad enough to be a Singaporean and be lost in Singapore Its doubly bad not to realize it and instead try to publicize how dumb you are. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Sound like me leh! Lucky I know how to use google maps! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Aiya, if she had asked me, I would walk her to Fort Canning Hotel, because I see her, I also lost..... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Sound like me leh! Lucky I know how to use google maps! Ok yiu go find her la on fb she will ask U to buy t shirt😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear June 2, 2020 Author Share June 2, 2020 23 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Its bad enough to be a Singaporean and be lost in Singapore Its doubly bad not to realize it and instead try to publicize how dumb you are. wow Why you like that ? Xmm got lost you scold her dumb... give her the benefit of doubt la ...she just has no sense of direction, that’s typical of chabo wor.... btw...what so bad being a sinkaporaean ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 25 minutes ago, RadX said: As if you not enuf action in your orifice... I mean her orifice...sorry ... office Wa someone experts in holes ah hahahahaha, better not let any xmm near you later they GG 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 3 minutes ago, RadX said: Ok yiu go find her la on fb she will ask U to buy t shirt😂😂 Anti-virus siol. Lai rangers, wanna do group buy? hahahahha. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Just now, kobayashiGT said: Anti-virus siol. Lai rangers, wanna do group buy? hahahahha. Thus, marketing! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 4 minutes ago, RadX said: Thus, marketing! Why she never wears her own anti-virus tee? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...