Well done SHENG SIONG X 百倍

StreetFight3r

On 6/2/2020 at 12:45 PM, Tianmo said:

I believe you went to their corporate website...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

yah... i was like "where's the online groceries??"

i mean , who would google for allforyou??

50 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Really arh? When I am old, I also wanna work at SS. 😎

Yes, they have a central kitchen to cook the meals and distribute to all their staff. He, his wife (who works for SS also) and his brothers would eat the cafeteria too. 

Can watch him here:

Edited by Fitvip

10 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Yes, they have a central kitchen to cook the meals and distribute to all their staff. He, his wife (who works for SS also) and his brothers would eat the cafeteria too. 

Can watch him here:

I am impressed! The way he speaks is very down to earth.

25 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

McD better. Value meal every shift. Ownself prepare ownself eat. Can take extra extra large portion of fries and sundae!!!

Buy if i work at SS, I can bring all the going to spoilt veg/fruit/fish/meat.

When I old, I don't think I will fancy McD.

Plain old porridge with caixin and ikan bilis can le. haha.

Then will make friend with the butcher, he can keep all the pig and chicken internals for me. I can feed my dog. 🙂

One stone kill 2 bird. 🙂

53 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

How to work at SS? I want.

@Othello ai mai? 🤣

We all work at the same store! more fun!

I don't wanna be fishmonger only. hahahha. The rest of the role all okay.

39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Ok, tomorrow I go apply at the bedok central outlet. 🤣

11 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

How to work at SS? I want.

@Othello ai mai? 🤣

can leh .... 

10 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Job rotation ! i'm keen to pick up butchering skills. 

9 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Ok, tomorrow I go apply at the bedok central outlet. 🤣

hmmm, must find the store with lesser people. hahaha

42 minutes ago, Othello said:

can leh .... 

MCFer buy meat you must give extra leh..

1 hour ago, Othello said:

can leh .... 

Sure or not? Haha...I'm not joking. Chicaboo kitchen I also worked before liao.

Which SS got less people sia? 

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Yishun? 🤣

55 minutes ago, Tohto said:

MCFer buy meat you must give extra leh..

only the best...... keep 不见天 in secret compartment. 

9 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

you go in first, then be mgr and can hire your village (aka me !) in.  

11 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

You or your 'Xiao San' stayed in Yishun ? :slow:

Then how you know Yishun less ppls ? :wut:

There got alot of siao lang mah. Siao lang don't go supermarket one. all running around. hahha. So SS there is less dense. hahaha.

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

There got alot of siao lang mah. Siao lang don't go supermarket one. all running around. hahha. So SS there is less dense. hahaha.

Ohhhhhhhhh .....  :huh:

You mentiond alot of siao lang in Yishun ... [lipsrsealed] 

:XD:

5 hours ago, Othello said:

only the best...... keep 不见天 in secret compartment. 

you go in first, then be mgr and can hire your village (aka me !) in.  

Na bei <_<

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Yishun? 🤣

No la. I went to SS Junction 9 a few times and it’s a lot of people too.

20200603_195519.thumb.jpg.cf78119ea02bb550f7e3a9262a0daec9.jpg

20200603_195606.thumb.jpg.393b33e77658fe07d590bc73f7cf71b4.jpg

Masks! And plastic face shields.

Was at SS Tampines last night where it used to house Prime/Shop n Save supermarts.

First time there so abit disoriented with locations of items shopped for. 

Spacious compared to LYP and Elias Mall though.

Take care