MCF collectable

Gadgeter

8 hours ago, Gadgeter said:

Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones.
A 15 years old brollies.

I wonder who still have this as well.

I still have the MCF cap, tees at home.

MCF Brolly.jpg

Wah i must have just missed out this good-quality brollies leh... i only have one i think about maybe 10 yr ago. Also long type, but the handle is a hook one, doesn't look as solid as this...

• Sad 1

10 hours ago, Gadgeter said:

A 15 years old brollies.

MCF Brolly.jpg

Eh...long time no see you online!

9 hours ago, Soya said:

Wah sei....gotta call u kor kor. 15yrs ago I was sitting for my PSLE

Great Leap for you , me stuck in Prembaree 🌲 tree oni 

3 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Great Leap for you , me stuck in Prembaree 🌲 tree oni 

15 yrs ...  😞

By now should be a full grown Angsana Tree ....  🌳 

1 minute ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

15 yrs ...  😞

By now should be a full grown Angsana Tree ....  🌳 

Heritage tree 🌲 lah , protected by National Parks hor ..... dunch pray pray 😜😜

3 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Heritage tree 🌲 lah , protected by National Parks hor ..... dunch pray pray 😜😜

Needs trimming regularly ?  :slow:

Radx can do it for only $3.50 .... :secret-laugh:

:XD:

5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Needs trimming regularly ?  :slow:

Radx can do it for only $3.50 .... :secret-laugh:

:XD:

He dunno how to operate cherry 🍒 picker lah ! 

18 hours ago, Mockngbrd said:

Got babyblade de photo? 

That time she still a baby, maybe not born yet :D

On ‎5‎/‎29‎/‎2020 at 5:12 PM, Yeshe said:

Power lah, welcome back :D

Hi Yeshe

Been busy with work, hardly have much time left.

14 hours ago, Gadgeter said:

Hi Yeshe

Been busy with work, hardly have much time left.

Come back more often 🤗

17 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Come back more often 🤗

Will try.

I have lost touch liao. [laugh]

Edited by Gadgeter

On ‎5‎/‎29‎/‎2020 at 10:51 PM, Atrecord said:

Wah i must have just missed out this good-quality brollies leh... i only have one i think about maybe 10 yr ago. Also long type, but the handle is a hook one, doesn't look as solid as this...

This was a group buy many many moons ago. Back when I hosted MCF meetup on every Friday, rain or sun. from late 2002 till 2007.

On ‎5‎/‎30‎/‎2020 at 12:12 AM, Davidklt said:

Eh...long time no see you online!

Hi David,

Well, we all goes thru different priorities in life at some point in life.

For me it was reducing my online time and spent more time, offline to meet people. Then last few years, I was busy travelling for work.
P.S: Not that I have more free time now, LOL. 

On 5/29/2020 at 2:17 PM, kobayashiGT said:

I don't even know we have this! hahhaa. Anyway, 15years ago I am only 17. hahaha.

Young Man spotted!

Edited by Albeniz

On 5/29/2020 at 1:52 PM, Gadgeter said:

A 15 years old brollies.

MCF Brolly.jpg

Hello. Welcome back. Long time no see!!!

The MCF umbrella is still with me. But spoil liao. One of the support broken. The main shaft is made of carbon fibre and very lightweight. Here is mine:

20200602_084131.thumb.jpg.da845692f3f5344ef613cfaaf6ef58e1.jpg

Also the original MCF decal on my current car. Located at the rear passenger window behind the driver seat.

20190921_091839.thumb.jpg.1bed340add2cac15001b74d1654062cc.jpg