Kendra Clutched May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 how to get one ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 8 hours ago, Gadgeter said: Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones. A 15 years old brollies. I wonder who still have this as well. I still have the MCF cap, tees at home. Wah i must have just missed out this good-quality brollies leh... i only have one i think about maybe 10 yr ago. Also long type, but the handle is a hook one, doesn't look as solid as this... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 10 hours ago, Gadgeter said: Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones. A 15 years old brollies. I wonder who still have this as well. I still have the MCF cap, tees at home. Eh...long time no see you online! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 9 hours ago, Soya said: Wah sei....gotta call u kor kor. 15yrs ago I was sitting for my PSLE Great Leap for you , me stuck in Prembaree 🌲 tree oni 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 30, 2020 Share May 30, 2020 3 hours ago, BanCoe said: Great Leap for you , me stuck in Prembaree 🌲 tree oni 15 yrs ... 😞 By now should be a full grown Angsana Tree .... 🌳 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 30, 2020 Share May 30, 2020 1 minute ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: 15 yrs ... 😞 By now should be a full grown Angsana Tree .... 🌳 Heritage tree 🌲 lah , protected by National Parks hor ..... dunch pray pray 😜😜 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 30, 2020 Share May 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Heritage tree 🌲 lah , protected by National Parks hor ..... dunch pray pray 😜😜 Needs trimming regularly ? Radx can do it for only $3.50 .... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 30, 2020 Share May 30, 2020 5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Needs trimming regularly ? Radx can do it for only $3.50 .... He dunno how to operate cherry 🍒 picker lah ! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 30, 2020 Share May 30, 2020 18 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: Got babyblade de photo? That time she still a baby, maybe not born yet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 31, 2020 Author Share May 31, 2020 On 5/29/2020 at 5:12 PM, Yeshe said: Power lah, welcome back Hi Yeshe Been busy with work, hardly have much time left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 1, 2020 Share June 1, 2020 14 hours ago, Gadgeter said: Hi Yeshe Been busy with work, hardly have much time left. Come back more often 🤗 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 1, 2020 Author Share June 1, 2020 (edited) 17 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Come back more often 🤗 Will try. I have lost touch liao. Edited June 1, 2020 by Gadgeter 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 1, 2020 Author Share June 1, 2020 On 5/29/2020 at 10:51 PM, Atrecord said: Wah i must have just missed out this good-quality brollies leh... i only have one i think about maybe 10 yr ago. Also long type, but the handle is a hook one, doesn't look as solid as this... This was a group buy many many moons ago. Back when I hosted MCF meetup on every Friday, rain or sun. from late 2002 till 2007. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 1, 2020 Author Share June 1, 2020 On 5/30/2020 at 12:12 AM, Davidklt said: Eh...long time no see you online! Hi David, Well, we all goes thru different priorities in life at some point in life. For me it was reducing my online time and spent more time, offline to meet people. Then last few years, I was busy travelling for work. P.S: Not that I have more free time now, LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 1, 2020 Share June 1, 2020 (edited) On 5/29/2020 at 2:17 PM, kobayashiGT said: I don't even know we have this! hahhaa. Anyway, 15years ago I am only 17. hahaha. Young Man spotted! Edited June 1, 2020 by Albeniz 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 On 5/29/2020 at 1:52 PM, Gadgeter said: Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones. A 15 years old brollies. I wonder who still have this as well. I still have the MCF cap, tees at home. Hello. Welcome back. Long time no see!!! The MCF umbrella is still with me. But spoil liao. One of the support broken. The main shaft is made of carbon fibre and very lightweight. Here is mine: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 This is the optical wired mouse I have. Still new in package. 4 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 2, 2020 Share June 2, 2020 Also the original MCF decal on my current car. Located at the rear passenger window behind the driver seat. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...