Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 (edited) Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones. A 15 years old brollies. I wonder who still have this as well. I still have the MCF cap, tees at home. Edited May 29, 2020 by Gadgeter ↡ Advertisement 13 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 (edited) I've got cash cards (expired without using), a non slip mat or two (that seems to keep slipping away into hiding) and car decals that I've never pasted cos scared kena marked and MCF disgraced. 😁 I also have an sg car mart mug but that's one of the prizes I won, so different story (also got watch etc). I use the mug everyday to drink my tea /coffee until the letters all faded. Edited May 29, 2020 by Turboflat4 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 24 minutes ago, Gadgeter said: Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones. A 15 years old brollies. I wonder who still have this as well. I still have the MCF cap, tees at home. I don't even know we have this! hahhaa. Anyway, 15years ago I am only 17. hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 ive a lot of decals., non slip maps, etc ... but i guess the highlight got to be a wired mouse in the shape of a black car with LED headlight and taillight 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 15 year old brollies? Anyway, i think i also have more than 15 year old brollies at home but not from MCF lo. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 29, 2020 Author Share May 29, 2020 20 minutes ago, Robin said: ive a lot of decals., non slip maps, etc ... but i guess the highlight got to be a wired mouse in the shape of a black car with LED headlight and taillight interesting. any photo to show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 3 hours ago, Gadgeter said: Was going thru my storeroom and I realized I have 3 of these, 2 brand new ones. A 15 years old brollies. I wonder who still have this as well. I still have the MCF cap, tees at home. Power lah, welcome back 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 4 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: I've got cash cards (expired without using), a non slip mat or two (that seems to keep slipping away into hiding) and car decals that I've never pasted cos scared kena marked and MCF disgraced. 😁 I also have an sg car mart mug but that's one of the prizes I won, so different story (also got watch etc). I use the mug everyday to drink my tea /coffee until the letters all faded. And the road cone oh wait... that was infiniti event😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 Got babyblade de photo? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: Got babyblade de photo? 15yrs ago, she only in primary school leh, wah lau eh, mai lah 😂🤣 Edited May 29, 2020 by Throttle2 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I don't even know we have this! hahhaa. Anyway, 15years ago I am only 17. hahaha. Wah sei....gotta call u kor kor. 15yrs ago I was sitting for my PSLE 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 57 minutes ago, RadX said: And the road cone oh wait... that was infiniti event😂😂 Wow you remember, I'm so touched. Just like I remember your Mercedes Taxi. 🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Wow you remember, I'm so touched. Just like I remember your Mercedes Taxi. 🤣 Our mammaries v gd hor 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 14 minutes ago, Soya said: Wah sei....gotta call u kor kor. 15yrs ago I was sitting for my PSLE Repeating for 12x rt? @Angcheek wun you this year he take for the 14th time😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 Just now, RadX said: Our mammaries v gd hor 😂😂😂 Indeed they are, my friend. But good to forget. I always say you cannot have forgiveness without forgetting. But - forgive me- I've forgotten exactly why or when I started saying that. 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 16 minutes ago, RadX said: Repeating for 12x rt? @Angcheek wun you this year he take for the 14th time😂😂 14th is a understatement 😂 so nice of you 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: 15yrs ago, she only in primary school leh, wah lau eh, mai lah 😂🤣 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 29, 2020 Share May 29, 2020 1 hour ago, Soya said: Wah sei....gotta call u kor kor. 15yrs ago I was sitting for my PSLE DON'T BLUFF! hahahah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...