COVID-19: Retrenchments

Albeniz

56 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Hiat huat huat 

Retrenchment got more people buy property right?   Get big packages. 
but rental more jialat as foreigners leave.

Retrenchment property huat ah,   High employment property huat.   Always huat one lah, right?    muayhahhahhahhahah

Err... Sounds like a few of our very own MCF property guru.

Edited by Voodooman

32 minutes ago, Ginyu said:

what matters is how much they have la. no job but got seven digits liquidity still can buy property mah. Buy properties with full cash why worry about foreigners leaving losing rental income, can afford to leave it vacant  or at most treat it like a holiday villa🤣

Yeah plenty 👌 

cheers to retrenchment, make more people rich and properties go up, COE go up.  Yaayy!!

26 minutes ago, Ginyu said:

what matters is how much they have la. no job but got seven digits liquidity still can buy property mah. Buy properties with full cash why worry about foreigners leaving losing rental income, can afford to leave it vacant  or at most treat it like a holiday villa🤣

Retrenchment depends on what's the package and how long you work in the company already. For those companies offering one month salary for one year service, it'll be a small windfall for those working for more than 20 years, in middle management and close to retirement age and for those in the top management meaning "huat" ah...  That explains the surge in the pricing of the properties and COE despite the bad economy cause by covid19.

We should be seeing the impact in the next few months if the situation don't improve and the companies goes for 2nd or 3rd round retrenchment as the package get lesser, the package is always generous for the first round. Also first round most of the time will be long service workers near to retirement age with higher pay than young workers.

fb property gurus all say no income no cash can own 10 or more properties lah

scared simi retrenchment... package also no need lah

😬🤣

4 minutes ago, Enye said:

😬🤣

but must join the webinar ... lol

nabei ... kena clickbait liao

never tell me upfront where is the 10 properties that i can go pick up with $0 upfront ... lol

8 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

but must join the webinar ... lol

nabei ... kena clickbait liao

never tell me upfront where is the 10 properties that i can go pick up with $0 upfront ... lol

don’t want join webninar ask our mcf property gurus lor

at least can 3 properties or more with household income still under hdb bto ceiling and also trade shares like pro... always min 50% gain on capital within 1-2 months

bao jiak every time... 1 shot 1 kill

👍💪

28 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Err... Sounds like a few of our very own MCF property guru.

I am trying......heeheee

must drum up for them mah.

retrench - got payout property up

no pay leave - got time to look, property up

Foreigners leave - got singaporeans rent, property up

GDP negative 10%, nevermind int low, property up.

its a sure f**k.   Huat ah huat ah.

muayhahahahah

19 minutes ago, Enye said:

😬🤣

So these property "investors" should kena retrench to huat more.....hhmmm

5 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

So these property "investors" should kena retrench to huat more.....hhmmm

retrench simi... ownself quit lah

got 1 guy work 10 years become regional manager then quit because too tired of rat race

now own 10 properties eng eng cheng cheng drive merc around drink coffee with his other property  guru friends every day

👍💪

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, Enye said:

😬🤣

So easy meh, like that why are we still wasting our time  spamming keyboard here 😅😅

44 minutes ago, Enye said:

retrench simi... ownself quit lah

got 1 guy work 10 years become regional manager then quit because too tired of rat race

now own 10 properties eng eng cheng cheng drive merc around drink coffee with his other property  guru friends every day

👍💪

Yeah!

14 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

So easy meh, like that why are we still wasting our time  spamming keyboard here 😅😅

ya ... very simple 

go webinar got chio xmm teach u

some more you regional director with 30 years experience and got package .... min also 30 properties and drive lambo

👍💪

11 minutes ago, Enye said:

ya ... very simple 

some more you regional director with 30 years experience and got package .... min also 30 properties and drive lambo

👍💪

Dont talk cock lah, 15properties only lah

and lambo secondhand lah. 😂

1 hour ago, Enye said:

ya ... very simple 

👍💪

Properties don't have, poorly for sure. And i will be the poorest man in town next month onwards. Taking about that, I better remind my children to burn 1 for me next time, i do not  need 30 for sure.  

Edited by Ct3833

kena "R" with a small windfall

mai kay kiang and want to get rich quick ... 

here is the public service announcement for today article in ST

2020-09-20_140016.jpg

2 hours ago, Enye said:

😬🤣

big difference between owning 10 properties with outstanding mortgage and holding 10 title deeds🤣

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Very easy, look at me.....

heehee

You are at the extreme long  end  lah, i can't even see you through my highest power telescope😀😀