inlinesix Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 4 minutes ago, Wt_know said: no V8 no talk ... when drive alone ... pedal to metal ... RON100 full tank ! ownself pump ownself hor ... not “pump fulltank” hor ... lol No DOUBLE IL6 no talk. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 15, 2020 Author Share September 15, 2020 (edited) 20 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Can sent me the link? I am interested Dear Bro, As requested, the link is here: https://www.mycareersfuture.gov.sg/job/professional-services/personal-driver-female-director-rsin-group-6ede7e6a81b2c95d9bc22d3d2eeef913 All the very best for your application. 幫我點個讚 唄. Edited September 15, 2020 by Albeniz 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 Applied for so many of these personal driver job also no news...haiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 Maybe to smoothen out the statistics? So many official retrenchments at one go will make the number look really really bad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 On 9/1/2020 at 9:25 AM, Roh96 said: Wah..now hot topic is FT taking jobs from local. House on fire than start to cho kang and catch 47 companies. All these while someone in MOM must be sleeping at work and allowing companies to hire foreigners up to 75% of their headcount. KNN. All start covering their backside, MAS jump in, Heng jump in...say changi biz park is not the result of CECA. Anyone finds this article written in the States familiar? https://www.brightworkresearch.com/enterprisesoftwarepolicy/2019/01/31/how-indian-it-workers-discriminate-against-non-indian-workers/#How_Indians_Proliferate_More_Indians 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 48 minutes ago, Solar said: Anyone finds this article written in the States familiar? https://www.brightworkresearch.com/enterprisesoftwarepolicy/2019/01/31/how-indian-it-workers-discriminate-against-non-indian-workers/#How_Indians_Proliferate_More_Indians This article is spot on. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 1 hour ago, Solar said: Anyone finds this article written in the States familiar? https://www.brightworkresearch.com/enterprisesoftwarepolicy/2019/01/31/how-indian-it-workers-discriminate-against-non-indian-workers/#How_Indians_Proliferate_More_Indians Too late for at least 2 to 3 generations in Singapore. When recruiter friends ask me why cannot find good local IT people, I tell them the same story except that's more than a decade earlier and I've moved out of IT entirely (and they started moving in on the FIs). High SES highly paid ivory tower people think differently because it never threatened them. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 17 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Too late for at least 2 to 3 generations in Singapore. When recruiter friends ask me why cannot find good local IT people, I tell them the same story except that's more than a decade earlier and I've moved out of IT entirely (and they started moving in on the FIs). High SES highly paid ivory tower people think differently because it never threatened them. I thought irreversible trend 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 It’s too little too late already. The infestation is too great. Lucky me no kids, they no need suffer in the future. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 15, 2020 Share September 15, 2020 7 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: It’s too little too late already. The infestation is too great. Lucky me no kids, they no need suffer in the future. Just like you I no eye see 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 16, 2020 Author Share September 16, 2020 tak chek boh yong. I will train my kids to be social media influencer instead. Hopefully can pay full cash on a Lamborghini by age 24. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 16, 2020 Share September 16, 2020 9 hours ago, Albeniz said: tak chek boh yong. I will train my kids to be social media influencer instead. Hopefully can pay full cash on a Lamborghini by age 24. No need to train them. you can be one yourself within 3 yrs and full cash your lambo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 16, 2020 Share September 16, 2020 23 hours ago, Fcw75 said: It’s too little too late already. The infestation is too great. Lucky me no kids, they no need suffer in the future. 23 hours ago, inlinesix said: Just like you I no eye see Just like both of you, I also no eye see 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 16, 2020 Share September 16, 2020 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: No need to train them. you can be one yourself within 3 yrs and full cash your lambo No neh neh no tok 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 20, 2020 Share September 20, 2020 Hiat huat huat Retrenchment got more people buy property right? Get big packages. but rental more jialat as foreigners leave. Retrenchment property huat ah, High employment property huat. Always huat one lah, right? muayhahhahhahhahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 20, 2020 Share September 20, 2020 10 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Hiat huat huat Retrenchment got more people buy property right? Get big packages. but rental more jialat as foreigners leave. Retrenchment property huat ah, High employment property huat. Always huat one lah, right? muayhahhahhahhahah As far as nainai.con is concerned...a resounding yessi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear September 20, 2020 Share September 20, 2020 (edited) 30 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Hiat huat huat Retrenchment got more people buy property right? Get big packages. but rental more jialat as foreigners leave. Retrenchment property huat ah, High employment property huat. Always huat one lah, right? muayhahhahhahhahah what matters is how much they have la. no job but got seven digits liquidity still can buy property mah. Buy properties with full cash why worry about foreigners leaving losing rental income, can afford to leave it vacant or at most treat it like a holiday villa🤣 Edited September 20, 2020 by Ginyu ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...