inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 (edited) This is 1 of the most rare Type R. It is also hardcore Edited May 26, 2020 by inlinesix ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 22 minutes ago, inlinesix said: This is 1 of the most rare Type R. It is also hardcore Beginning of over styling of the Civic range. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 35 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: Beginning of over styling of the Civic range. It is the most raw Type R you could find. I think it is better than the older Type R http://www.superstreetonline.com/features/130-0804-honda-civic-mugen-rr/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: This is 1 of the most rare Type R. It is also hardcore This one got a bit god-like liao. hahah. Super super rare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: This one got a bit god-like liao. hahah. Super super rare. A HK youtuber owns it. He complain that its suspension super hard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 7 minutes ago, inlinesix said: A HK youtuber owns it. He complain that its suspension super hard. The XRX guy right? he has alot of the cars that I like, etc this mugen RR, the WRX STI spec C type RA-R and the S208 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 9 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: The XRX guy right? he has alot of the cars that I like, etc this mugen RR, the WRX STI spec C type RA-R and the S208 Yup. After i saw his video S208, i am hooked to wrx STI now. Sadly, we can't buy used car from Japan without the 30k penalty. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 53 minutes ago, inlinesix said: A HK youtuber owns it. He complain that its suspension super hard. The XRX channel right? haha. That guy damn rich. he just got a Subie only. hahha. I got follow him! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 40 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Yup. After i saw his video S208, i am hooked to wrx STI now. Sadly, we can't buy used car from Japan without the 30k penalty. hahahaha there was a S207 for sale awhile back in SGCM, can buy la but just the price that's abit too much after all the taxes. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 38 minutes ago, SiLangKia said: hahahaha there was a S207 for sale awhile back in SGCM, can buy la but just the price that's abit too much after all the taxes. In Japan, selling price of WRX STI is close to SGD55k. How to import into Japan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 48 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: The XRX channel right? haha. That guy damn rich. he just got a Subie only. hahha. I got follow him! The price he pays for model car is even more shocking 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: Yup. After i saw his video S208, i am hooked to wrx STI now. Sadly, we can't buy used car from Japan without the 30k penalty. I suppose the one off NSX may be worth it .. I din know got 30K penalty.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 4 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: I suppose the one off NSX may be worth it .. I din know got 30K penalty.. All used car attracts 30k surcharge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 14 minutes ago, inlinesix said: All used car attracts 30k surcharge. https://www.finder.com/sg/importing-a-car Actually i think it's only 10K not 30 according to this hahaa 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 honda car ... concept and drawing sibei stylo actual car ... sibei lao kui ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 2 hours ago, Wt_know said: honda car ... concept and drawing sibei stylo actual car ... sibei lao kui ... They are now better le. hahha. You see the honda e. 🤣 Concept Real car 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
firefly20 3rd Gear May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 On 5/25/2020 at 11:43 AM, kobayashiGT said: You 20 only lah. hahaha. Yah I was 20 … like decades ago. Oops! 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbian78 6th Gear May 26, 2020 Share May 26, 2020 Mods can update the title of this thread? Nobody is talking about 11G civic. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...