[Official] 2021 Skoda Enyaq

Carbon82

On 10/26/2024 at 6:42 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Yes bro let’s do that. Record on film so we can all have blue tape to watch again :grin:

What @Tohto you and me as cast of blue film?! MLMLWML :D

You like that post everyone can guess your age liao, gen z: "what is blue tape ah?"

• Haha! 7

On 10/26/2024 at 8:11 PM, Carbon82 said:

What @Tohto you and me as cast of blue film?! MLMLWML :D

You like that post everyone can guess your age liao, gen z: "what is blue tape ah?"

Why out of the blue mention tape huh? Who still watch VHS...only time is limited...online FHD unlimited...ever self learning sexpert @Jamescsays one 😁

Just witnessed the acceleration of the Enyaq RS in Sengkang. The yellow/orange one. 

Driver was very hurried. Like very very hurried wanna rush home and lao sai type 😅

On 10/31/2024 at 2:46 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Just witnessed the acceleration of the Enyaq RS in Sengkang. The yellow/orange one. 

Driver was very hurried. Like very very hurried wanna rush home and lao sai type 😅

So do you think he can reach home in time from the car performance? 

On 10/31/2024 at 4:05 PM, Daniu82 said:

So do you think he can reach home in time from the car performance? 

Sure can. 

Just to clarify he’s not reckless and didn’t weave in and out. Just that the acceleration is 💨 

very impressive really.

the

On 10/31/2024 at 4:13 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Sure can. 

Just to clarify he’s not reckless and didn’t weave in and out. Just that the acceleration is 💨 

very impressive really.

the

Hantu will say AR n VW accelerate one time will go wkshop and rest for a week..

KNN Chaoz Hantu🤭

• Haha! 8

On 10/31/2024 at 4:13 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Sure can. 

very impressive really.

the

Thought i always see EV car acceleration very fast and furious one? Like BlueSG. Lol.

On 10/31/2024 at 4:45 PM, Freeder said:

Hantu will say AR n VW accelerate one time will go wkshop and rest for a week..

KNN Chaoz Hantu🤭

image.png.43c447367026e0b0dcf70b0dbc3f42c7.png

On 10/31/2024 at 10:59 PM, 13177 said:

Thought i always see EV car acceleration very fast and furious one? Like BlueSG. Lol.

When Teslas first become available, the early adopters I observe were mostly pedal happy. Means they zua off the lights and on eways they overtake with confidence.

Same of the BYD Seals.

For most other EVs, I didn’t observe this kind of driving.

The Enyaq is newly launched, the owner must be enjoying the power now. I mean, I’d do that too.. especially if I need to rush home to 💩 🤣

On 11/1/2024 at 7:37 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

When Teslas first become available, the early adopters I observe were mostly pedal happy. Means they zua off the lights and on eways they overtake with confidence.

Same of the BYD Seals.

The Enyaq is newly launched, the owner must be enjoying the power now. I mean, I’d do that too.. especially if I need to rush home to 💩 🤣

rush home to see your 'trade in'? 😆

On 11/1/2024 at 7:37 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

Same of the BYD Seals.

So EV cars have power to zoom off fast and furious or not? I have never drive or even sit in an EV car before, so don't know le.

On 11/1/2024 at 8:15 AM, 13177 said:

So EV cars have power to zoom off fast and furious or not? I have never drive or even sit in an EV car before, so don't know le.

u caveman...stick to this

image.png.719be46321bf46b8dfe1f08dcb4a6028.png

• Haha! 8

On 11/1/2024 at 8:15 AM, 13177 said:

Yes la 0-30kmh is 💨 and for higher powered EVs 0-100 may gib u whiplash.

you must go out and see the world lah. Experience it for yourself, it’s better than asking people and getting (sometimes inaccurate) answers 

• Haha! 7

On 10/31/2024 at 2:46 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

You jio him with your AR ah 😅😅😅😁

On 11/1/2024 at 9:02 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

you must go out and see the world lah. Experience it for yourself, it’s better than asking people and getting (sometimes inaccurate) answers 

Don’t suan people la. It is a privilege to drive higher powered cars….. 😂

On 11/1/2024 at 6:09 AM, RadX said:

image.png.43c447367026e0b0dcf70b0dbc3f42c7.png

Why u so angsty nowadays 🤭 ? U free do DM me.. I bring u to VIP Spa in jaybee mebbe will help a bit..

Edited by Freeder
  • Haha! 7

On 11/1/2024 at 9:02 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

ya...the SE when I tested the EV almost had that...he never imagined how an EV SHOULD drive like😁